Tour Dates

Alice Peacock

Alice Peacock has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Date Venue Location
Saturday, December 5, 2020 Wisconsin Singer-Songwriter Series Mequon, WI
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Danube River Cruise Nuremburg, Germany

Bitch

Bitch has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Charlie Mars

Date Venue Location
Thursday, March 4, 2021 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Friday, March 5, 2021 the Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC
Saturday, March 6, 2021 the Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC

Chely Wright

Date Venue Location
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 the Old Church Portland, OR
Thursday, May 6, 2021 the Triple Door Seattle, WA
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Olathe Pride Olathe, KS
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Wellsville Days Wellsville, KS

Dan Navarro

Date Venue Location
Thursday, March 25, 2021 Opelika Songwriter Festival Opelika, AL
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 the Depot at Argyle Brewing Cambridge, NY
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 the Listening Room 443 Syracuse, NY
Friday, May 7, 2021 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Friday, June 11, 2021 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL

Darden Smith

Darden Smith has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Griffin House

Date Venue Location
Friday, December 4, 2020 the Uptown Grill LaSalle, IL
Saturday, December 5, 2020 20 Front Street - POSTPONED Lake Orion, MI
Sunday, December 6, 2020 Club Cafe - POSTPONED Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza Worthington, OH
Saturday, December 12, 2020 Kennett Flash Kennett Square, PA
Sunday, December 13, 2020 City Winery - Washington DC Washington, DC
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 The Attic Tampa, FL
Saturday, February 13, 2021 The Center for the Arts Natick, MA
Friday, February 26, 2021 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Saturday, February 27, 2021 the Locks at Sona Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, February 28, 2021 Hamilton Park Concert Series Staten Island, NY
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI
Thursday, March 25, 2021 the Venue on Winnebago Madison, WI
Friday, March 26, 2021 City Winery Chicago, IL
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 The Open Chord Knoxville, TN
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Workplay Theatre Birmingham, AL
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Duling Hall Jackson, MS
Friday, April 23, 2021 the Listening Room Mobile, AL
Saturday, April 24, 2021 Seaside Repertory Theatre Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Friday, April 30, 2021 New Hope Winery New Hope, PA
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Private Event Gig Harbor, WA
Friday, September 24, 2021 Brewminatti Prosser, WA
Saturday, September 25, 2021 the Treehouse Cafe Bainbridge Island, WA

Jesse Terry

Jesse Terry has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Kim Richey

Date Venue Location
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Club Passim -POSTPONED Cambridge, MA
Saturday, March 13, 2021 the Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC
Sunday, March 14, 2021 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Friday, April 23, 2021 the Locks at Sona Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, April 25, 2021 Hamilton Park Concert Series Staten Island, NY
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Conn Artists at the Woodbury Brewing Company Woodbury, CT
Friday, May 14, 2021 Seaside Repertory Theatre Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Saturday, May 15, 2021 The Attic Tampa, FL
Friday, May 21, 2021 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Saturday, May 22, 2021 Wyldwood Concerts Austin, TX
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 SPACE Evanston, IL
Thursday, July 29, 2021 the Ark Ann Arbor, MI
Friday, July 30, 2021 Natalie's Grandview Columbus, OH
Thursday, September 16, 2021 City Winery - Washington DC Washington, DC
Friday, September 17, 2021 Uptown! Knauer Center for the Performing Arts West Chester, PA
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Live at Drews Ringwood, NJ

Lee Child and Naked Blue

Lee Child and Naked Blue has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Leigh Nash

Date Venue Location
Sunday, March 21, 2021 Opelika Songwriter Festival Opelika, AL
Friday, July 23, 2021 the Red Dog Grill Ottawa, IL
Saturday, July 24, 2021 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL

Mary Fahl

Date Venue Location
Monday, November 30, 2020 the Straz Center - Jaeb Theater - POSTPONED Tampa, FL
Friday, December 11, 2020 Hey Nonny - POSTPONED Arlington Heights, IL
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Golden Link at the Rochester Reformed Church Penfield, NY
Friday, February 26, 2021 City Vineyard New York, NY
Saturday, March 20, 2021 The Center for the Arts Natick, MA
Saturday, April 10, 2021 Soiled Dove Denver, CO
Friday, April 30, 2021 the Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC
Saturday, May 1, 2021 the Red Clay Theater Duluth, GA
Saturday, May 15, 2021 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Thursday, June 10, 2021 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI
Friday, June 11, 2021 Pin Drop Concert Series at Seven Steps Up Spring Lake, MI
Saturday, June 12, 2021 the Ark Ann Arbor, MI
Friday, June 18, 2021 Sellersville Theater - RESCHEDULED DATE! Sellersville, PA
Saturday, July 17, 2021 McCabes Santa Monica, CA

Michael McDermott

Date Venue Location
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 the Ark - Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday, March 18, 2021 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 City Winery Philadelphia - the Loft Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, April 8, 2021 City Winery New York - the Loft New York, NY
Friday, April 9, 2021 LogHouse Concerts Westport, MA
Sunday, April 11, 2021 Hamilton Park Concert Series Staten Island, NY

Mindy Smith

Date Venue Location
Thursday, December 3, 2020 the Uptown Grill LaSalle, IL

Peter Bradley Adams

Date Venue Location
Monday, March 22, 2021 7th Street Entry @ 1st Avenue Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 the Venue on Winnebago Madison, WI
Thursday, March 25, 2021 SPACE Evanston, IL
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 The Ballroom at Thirty One West Newark, OH
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 The Ark Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Workplay Theatre Birmingham, AL
Friday, April 23, 2021 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Saturday, April 24, 2021 The Roasting Room Lounge Bluffton, SC
Sunday, April 25, 2021 The Evenng Muse Charlotte, NC
Monday, April 26, 2021 MotorCo Music Hall Durham, NC
Saturday, May 8, 2021 The Soiled Dove Denver, CO

Tim Finn

Tim Finn has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Toby Lightman

Date Venue Location
Friday, May 7, 2021 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Friday, October 8, 2021 Rieder Homestead Delano, MN

We are proud to represent some of today's finest musicians

Contact us with questions about our artists, availability, and pricing.
Discover our artists and enjoy the music.