Tour Dates

Alice Peacock

Date Venue Location
Thu, September 19, 2024 SPACE Evanston, IL
Sat, September 21, 2024 Wisconsin Singer-Songwriter Series Mequon, WI
Thu, October 10, 2024 Southgate House Revival Room Newport, KY
Tue, December 10, 2024 the Lark Theater Cheboyan, MI

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Beth Nielsen Chapman has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Charlie Mars

Date Venue Location
Thu, June 20, 2024 the Old Quarter Galveston, TX
Fri, June 21, 2024 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Sat, June 22, 2024 Saxon Pub Austin, TX
Thu, September 5, 2024 The Red Dragon Listening Room Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, September 6, 2024 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Sat, September 7, 2024 Wyldwood Austin, TX
Fri, September 13, 2024 Duling Hall Jackson, MS
Sat, September 14, 2024 Longview Museum of Fine Arts Concert Series Longview, TX

Chely Wright

Chely Wright has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Curtis Stigers

Curtis Stigers has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Dan Navarro

Date Venue Location
Thu, June 20, 2024 FEST4ALL Gig Harbor, WA
Thu, August 22, 2024 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Fri, August 23, 2024 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Sat, August 24, 2024 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL

Darden Smith

Darden Smith has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Griffin House

Date Venue Location
Fri, January 31, 2025 Hopmonk Tavern Novato, CA
Sun, June 30, 2024 Mather Homestead Foundation Darien, CT
Wed, July 10, 2024 Tractor Tavern Seattle, WA
Thu, July 11, 2024 Treehouse Cafe Bainbridge Island, WA
Fri, July 12, 2024 Brewminatti Prosser, WA
Sat, July 13, 2024 Juniper View Concerts - SOLD OUT!! Bend, OR
Fri, July 26, 2024 Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs, NY
Sat, September 14, 2024 the Cutting Room New York, NY
Tue, October 15, 2024 Valley Bar Phoenix, AZ
Thu, October 17, 2024 the Venice West Venice, CA
Sat, October 19, 2024 the Mount Baker Theatre Bellingham, WA
Sun, October 20, 2024 Elks Temple - Spanish Ballroom Tacoma, WA
Sun, October 27, 2024 White Eagle Saloon Portland, OR
Fri, November 1, 2024 Sundilla Acoustic Concert Series Auburn, AL
Sat, November 2, 2024 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Sun, November 3, 2024 Cafe Eleven St Augustine Beach, FL
Fri, November 8, 2024 Seaside Repertory Theatre Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Sat, November 9, 2024 Wiley Concert Series Clearwater, FL
Thu, November 14, 2024 SPACE Evanston, IL
Fri, November 15, 2024 Uptown Grill LaSalle, IL
Sat, November 16, 2024 Private Event Chesterfield, MO
Sun, November 17, 2024 City Winery Nashville, TN
Thu, December 5, 2024 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Sat, December 7, 2024 the Loft at the Music Hall Portsmouth, NH
Thu, December 19, 2024 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Fri, December 20, 2024 World Cafe Live Philadelphia, PA
Sat, December 21, 2024 Jersey Shore Arts Center Ocean Grove, NJ

Jesse Lynn Madera

Date Venue Location
Tue, September 10, 2024 The Treelawn supporting Jill Sobule Cleveland, OH
Wed, September 11, 2024 Hey Nonny Supporting Jill Sobule Arlington Heights, IL
Thu, September 12, 2024 Blue Strawberry Supporting Jill Sobule St Louis, MO
Thu, October 10, 2024 Sweetwater Music Hall Co-Headline w/ Jill Sobule Mill Valley, CA
Sun, October 13, 2024 McCabes Co-Headline w/ Jill Sobule Santa Monica, CA
Wed, October 16, 2024 Bluebird Co-Headline w/ Jill Sobule Nashville, TN
Thu, October 17, 2024 the Sound Wall Co-Headline w/ Jill Sobule Opelika, AL
Fri, October 18, 2024 Red Clay Music Foundry Co-Headline w/ Jill Sobule Duluth, GA
Sat, October 19, 2024 Seaside Repertory Theatre Co-Headline w/ Jill Sobule Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Jesse Terry

Date Venue Location
Sat, June 15, 2024 Serenity Lodge Winter Harbor, ME
Sun, June 23, 2024 Northern Lights House Concert Washington, NJ
Sat, July 13, 2024 Pleasantville Music Festival Pleasantville, NY
Wed, August 21, 2024 Woodbridge Summer Concerts w/ Mary Fahl Woodbridge, NJ
Sun, September 8, 2024 Blues Cafe Southbury, CT

Jessica Willis Fisher

Jessica Willis Fisher has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Kim Richey

Date Venue Location
Sat, June 15, 2024 the Evening Muse Charlotte, NC
Sat, August 17, 2024 the Venue Aurora, IL
Sun, August 18, 2024 the Ark Ann Arbor, MI
Tue, August 20, 2024 the Midtown Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, September 7, 2024 Society Hall Alamosa, CO
Sun, September 8, 2024 Tuft Theatre at Swallow Hill Denver, CO
Wed, October 2, 2024 City Winery Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, October 3, 2024 GAR Hall Peninsula, OH
Fri, October 4, 2024 The Attic at the State Theatre State College, PA
Sat, October 5, 2024 Jammin' Java Vienna, VA
Sun, October 6, 2024 Avenel Arts Center Avenel, NJ
Thu, October 10, 2024 The 443 Social Club and Lounge Syracuse, NY
Fri, October 11, 2024 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Sun, October 13, 2024 Kennett Flash Kennett Square, PA

Leigh Nash

Leigh Nash has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Mary Fahl

Date Venue Location
Sat, June 22, 2024 City Winery Philadelphia, PA
Fri, July 26, 2024 City Winery Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, August 21, 2024 Woodbridge Summer Concerts Woodbridge, NJ

Meaghan Farrell

Date Venue Location
Sat, June 15, 2024 Chicago Loft Party Chicago, IL
Fri, June 28, 2024 Elkton Music Hall w/ Sarah Shook and the Disarmers Elkton, MD
Sat, June 29, 2024 Ladybug Music Festival Old Ellicott City, MD
Fri, July 12, 2024 Music On the Bricks Osgood, IN
Sat, July 27, 2024 PRIDE of Central PA Harrisburg, PA
Thu, August 1, 2024 Mile of Music Festival Appleton, WI
Fri, December 6, 2024 Rock by the Sea "an Evening in Rehoboth" Rehoboth, DE

Michael McDermott

Date Venue Location
Sat, June 15, 2024 Lake Country Concert Hartland, WI
Thu, July 4, 2024 American Music Festival Berwyn, IL
Sat, August 10, 2024 Rieder Homestead Concerts Delano, MN
Fri, September 6, 2024 City Winery Chicago, IL
Fri, September 13, 2024 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI
Wed, September 18, 2024 Cafe Eleven St Augustine, FL
Thu, September 19, 2024 Docie's Dock Fort Walton Beach, FL
Fri, September 20, 2024 Docie's Dock Fort Walton Beach, FL
Sun, September 22, 2024 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Fri, October 11, 2024 Uptown Grill LaSalle, IL
Sat, November 2, 2024 Memorial Opera House Valparaiso, IN
Thu, November 7, 2024 Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs, NY
Fri, November 8, 2024 World Cave Live - Lounge Philadelphia, PA
Sat, November 9, 2024 Private Event Sussex, NJ
Thu, November 14, 2024 City Winery - Haymarket Lounge Boston, MA
Sun, November 17, 2024 ConnArtists House Concert Southbury, CT

Mindy Smith

Mindy Smith has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Pete Francis

Date Venue Location
Wed, July 24, 2024 Ragged Island Brewery Portsmouth, RI
Sat, July 27, 2024 Naukabout Brewery Mashpee, MA
Sat, September 14, 2024 City Winery Boston, MA
Thu, November 7, 2024 Woodbury Brewing Company Woodbury, CT

Peter Bradley Adams

Date Venue Location
Wed, June 19, 2024 the Duck Room at Blueberry Hill University City, MO
Thu, June 20, 2024 SPACE Evanston, IL
Fri, June 21, 2024 the Venue on Winnebago Madison, WI
Sun, June 23, 2024 7th Street Entry @ 1st Avenue Minneapolis, MN
Thu, August 8, 2024 Natalie's Music Hall Columbus, OH
Fri, August 9, 2024 the Ark Ann Arbor, MI
Wed, October 2, 2024 the Loft at the Music Hall Portsmouth, NH
Thu, October 3, 2024 Spanish Pavilion Harrison, NJ
Sat, October 5, 2024 Stoltz Hall at Avalon Theatre Easton, MD
Sat, October 12, 2024 Chautauqua Auditorium Boulder, CO
Sun, October 13, 2024 Daniel's Hall at Swallow Hill Music Denver, CO
Wed, October 16, 2024 Fusion 708 Albuquerque, NM
Thu, October 17, 2024 Paradiso Santa Fe, NM
Fri, October 18, 2024 Fuller Lodge Los Alamos, NM
Thu, November 21, 2024 Fremont Abbey Seattle, WA
Fri, November 22, 2024 Hopmonk Tavern Novato, CA

Tim Finn

Tim Finn has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.


We are proud to represent some of today's finest musicians

Contact us with questions about our artists, availability, and pricing.

Also - to all the fine artists seeking representation, we are unfortunately unable to consider unsolicited requests at this time.

We are very busy taking care of our current roster and, while we are unable to call back unsolicted requests for representation, we do wish you the best with your career!