Tour Dates

Alice Peacock

Date Venue Location
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Natalie's Worthington, OH
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Pin Drop Concert Series Spring Lake, MI
Friday, September 17, 2021 SPACE Evanston, IL
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 City Winery - Loft w/ Dan Navarro Nashville, TN
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Eddie's Attic w/ Dan Navarro Decatur, GA
Friday, October 22, 2021 The Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room w/ Dan Navarro Bluffton, SC
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Peacock Performing Arts Center Hayesville, NC

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Date Venue Location
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Danube River Cruise Nuremburg, Germany

Bitch

Bitch has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Charlie Mars

Date Venue Location
Thursday, July 22, 2021 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Friday, July 23, 2021 the Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC
Saturday, July 24, 2021 the Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC
Friday, July 30, 2021 Saxon Pub Austin, TX
Friday, October 15, 2021 Opelika Songwriter Festival Opelika, AL
Friday, November 5, 2021 Panama City Songwriter's Festival Panaman City, FL

Chely Wright

Date Venue Location
Saturday, June 19, 2021 Ottawa Memorial Auditorium Ottawa, KS
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Olathe Pride Olathe, KS
Friday, September 24, 2021 Topeka Civic Theatre Topeka, KS
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Wellsville Days Wellsville, KS

Dan Navarro

Date Venue Location
Saturday, June 19, 2021 the Sound Wall Opelika, AL
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Pin Drop Concert Series Spring Lake, MI
Friday, August 27, 2021 The Acorn Theater Three Oaks, MI
Friday, October 15, 2021 Opelika Songwriter Festival Opelika, AL
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 City Winery - Loft w/ Alice Peacock Nashville, TN
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Eddie's Attic w/ Alice Peacock Decatur, GA
Friday, October 22, 2021 The Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room w/ Alice Peacock Bluffton, SC
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Pour Wine Bar Otsego, MN
Friday, February 11, 2022 the Venue Aurora, IL
Saturday, February 12, 2022 Schubas Chicago, IL

Darden Smith

Date Venue Location
Saturday, June 26, 2021 the Arcadia Live w/ Walt Wilkins Kerrville, TX

Griffin House

Date Venue Location
Thursday, June 17, 2021 Natalie's Columbus, OH
Friday, June 18, 2021 GAR Hall Peninsula, OH
Sunday, June 20, 2021 SPACE Evanston, IL
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 El Ray's Live and Dive Iowa City, IA
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Barnato Lounge Omaha, NE
Friday, June 25, 2021 Concerts for a Cause Fishers, IN
Friday, July 2, 2021 Springfield Arts Festival Springfield, IL
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 City Winery New York, NY
Sunday, July 11, 2021 City Winery Washington, DC
Thursday, July 29, 2021 The Center for the Arts Natick, MA
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Acoustic Alaska Guitar Camp Wasilla, AK
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Pin Drop Concert Series Spring Lake, MI
Thursday, September 16, 2021 City Winery Chicago, IL
Friday, September 17, 2021 the Venue on Winnebago Madison, WI
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Amado's San Francisco, CA
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Private Event Gig Harbor, WA
Friday, September 24, 2021 Brewminatti Prosser, WA
Saturday, September 25, 2021 the Treehouse Cafe Bainbridge Island, WA
Sunday, September 26, 2021 Tractor Tavern Seattle, WA
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Chautauqua Auditorium Boulder, CO
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 City Winery Nashville, TN
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Isis Music Hall Asheville, NC
Friday, December 10, 2021 Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC
Saturday, December 11, 2021 The Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC

Jesse Terry

Jesse Terry has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Kim Richey

Date Venue Location
Thursday, July 15, 2021 the Open Chord Knoxville, TN
Friday, July 16, 2021 Sundilla Concert Series Auburn, AL
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 SPACE Evanston, IL
Thursday, July 29, 2021 the Ark Ann Arbor, MI
Friday, July 30, 2021 Natalie's Grandview Columbus, OH
Saturday, July 31, 2021 GAR Hall Peninsula, OH
Thursday, August 5, 2021 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Friday, August 6, 2021 The Roasting Room Bluffton, SC
Saturday, August 7, 2021 Blue Jay Listening Room Jacksonville Beach, FL
Thursday, September 16, 2021 City Winery - Washington DC Washington, DC
Friday, September 17, 2021 Uptown! Knauer Center for the Performing Arts West Chester, PA
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Live at Drews Ringwood, NJ
Sunday, September 19, 2021 Rockwood Music Hall New York, NY
Monday, September 20, 2021 Woodbury Brewing Company Woodbury, CT
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Sunday, September 26, 2021 Club Cafe w/ Bill Deasy Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, October 15, 2021 Opelika Songwrtier Festival Opelika, AL
Friday, October 22, 2021 Isis Music Hall Asheville, NC
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Private Event Snow Camp, NC
Sunday, October 24, 2021 Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC
Thursday, February 17, 2022 the Mount Baker Theatre Bellingham, WA

Lee Child and Naked Blue

Lee Child and Naked Blue has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Leigh Nash

Date Venue Location
Thursday, July 22, 2021 Pin Drop Concert Series at Seven Steps Up Spring Lake, MI
Friday, July 23, 2021 the Red Dog Grill Ottawa, IL
Saturday, July 24, 2021 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Sunday, July 25, 2021 Magic Mansion Oconomowoc, WI
Friday, October 15, 2021 Opelika Songwrtier Festival Opelika, AL

Mary Fahl

Date Venue Location
Friday, June 18, 2021 Sellersville Theater - RESCHEDULED DATE! Sellersville, PA
Friday, July 30, 2021 Soiled Dove Denver, CO
Saturday, September 25, 2021 New Hope Winery New Hope, PA
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Golden Link at the Rochester Reformed Church Penfield, NY
Friday, October 29, 2021 the Center for the Arts Natick Natick, MA
Friday, December 10, 2021 Mauch Chunk Opera House Jim Thorpe, PA
Saturday, December 11, 2021 The Cutting Room New York, NY
Saturday, April 9, 2022 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Saturday, May 7, 2022 the Ark Ann Arbor, MI

Meaghan Farrell

Meaghan Farrell has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Michael McDermott

Date Venue Location
Friday, July 30, 2021 the Acorn Theater Three Oaks, MI
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 the Ark - Ann Arbor, MI
Sunday, September 26, 2021 Pin Drop Concert Series Spring Lake, MI
Thursday, October 14, 2021 City Winery - Loft New York, NY
Saturday, October 16, 2021 City Winery - Loft Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, January 8, 2022 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI

Mindy Smith

Mindy Smith has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Peter Bradley Adams

Date Venue Location
Sunday, June 20, 2021 the Avalon Theatre Easton, MD
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 City Winery Boston, MA
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 City Winery - Loft New York, NY
Thursday, June 24, 2021 Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs, NY
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 City Winery Chicago, IL
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI
Thursday, August 19, 2021 the Venue on Winnebago Madison, WI
Friday, August 20, 2021 7th Street Entry @ 1st Avenue Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, August 21, 2021 Barnato Omaha, NE
Thursday, August 26, 2021 Pin Drop Concert Series Spring Lake, MI
Friday, August 27, 2021 The Ballroom at Thirty One West Newark, OH
Sunday, November 21, 2021 The Ark Ann Arbor, MI
Monday, November 22, 2021 Club Cafe Pittsburgh, PA

Tim Finn

Tim Finn has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Toby Lightman

Date Venue Location
Friday, October 8, 2021 Rieder Homestead Delano, MN
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Friday, October 15, 2021 City Winery - Loft Philadelphia, PA

We are proud to represent some of today's finest musicians

Contact us with questions about our artists, availability, and pricing.
Discover our artists and enjoy the music.