Tour Dates

Alice Peacock

Alice Peacock has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Date Venue Location
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 3300 Event Center - TIME OUT w/ the Accidentals, Kim Richey and Maia Sharp Peoria, IL
Thursday, March 3, 2022 Old Town School of Folk Music - TIME OUT w/ the Accidentals, Kim Richey and Maia Sharp Chicago, IL
Friday, March 4, 2022 the Listening Room - TIME OUT w/ the Accidentals, Kim Richey and Maia Sharp Grand Rapids, MI
Saturday, March 5, 2022 Bell's Eccentric Cafe TIME OUT w/ the Accidentals, Kim Richey and Maia Sharp Kalamazoo, MI
Monday, March 7, 2022 Interlochen Arts Academy TIME OUT w/ the Accidentals, Kim Richey and Maia Sharp Interlochen, MI
Saturday, March 12, 2022 Six String Concert Series TIME OUT w/ the Accidentals, Kim Richey and Maia Sharp Columbus, OH
Sunday, March 13, 2022 City Winery Nashville - TIME OUT w/ the Accidentals, Kim Richey and Maia Sharp Nashville, TN
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Danube River Cruise - SOLD OUT! Nuremburg, Germany

Charlie Mars

Date Venue Location
Thursday, March 3, 2022 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX

Chely Wright

Chely Wright has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Dan Navarro

Date Venue Location
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Pour Wine Bar Otsego, MN
Friday, February 11, 2022 the Venue Aurora, IL
Saturday, February 12, 2022 Schubas Chicago, IL
Friday, February 18, 2022 Wisconsin Singer-Songwriter Series Mequon, WI
Friday, March 18, 2022 the Living Room Ardmore, PA
Saturday, March 19, 2022 Olney Theater Olney, MD
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 49 West Annapolis, MD
Thursday, March 24, 2022 49 West Annapolis, MD
Friday, March 25, 2022 49 West Annapolis, MD
Saturday, March 26, 2022 49 West Annapolis, MD
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Argyle Brewing Cambridge, NY
Thursday, March 31, 2022 The 443 Social Club and Lounge Syracuse, NY
Thursday, August 25, 2022 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Friday, August 26, 2022 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL

Darden Smith

Date Venue Location
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Saxon Pub Austin, TX
Friday, April 1, 2022 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Saturday, April 2, 2022 Stateside at the Paramount Austin, TX
Friday, April 8, 2022 Sam's Burger Joint San Antonio, TX
Saturday, April 9, 2022 The Post at River East Fort Worth, TX
Friday, May 13, 2022 The Bugle Boy La Grange, TX
Sunday, May 15, 2022 Red Bird Listening Room New Braunfels, TX

Griffin House

Date Venue Location
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center Old Saybrook, CT
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Firehouse Gastro Park Grand Prairie, TX
Friday, February 4, 2022 Saxon Pub Austin, TX
Saturday, February 5, 2022 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Saturday, February 26, 2022 the Cutting Room New York, NY
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 the Soda Bar San Diego, CA
Thursday, March 3, 2022 McCabe's Santa Monica, CA
Friday, March 4, 2022 Private Event Rancho Mirage, CA
Saturday, March 5, 2022 The Country Club at DC Ranch Scottsdale, CA
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 the Attic Tampa, FL
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Cafe Eleven St Augustine, FL
Friday, April 1, 2022 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Saturday, April 2, 2022 Cat's Cradle - Backroom Carrborro, NC
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 the Bluebird Nashville, TN
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Proud Larry's Oxford, MS
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Duling Hall Jackson, MS
Friday, April 8, 2022 Sundilla Concert Series Auburn, AL
Saturday, April 9, 2022 Seaside Repertory Theater Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Barnato Omaha, NE
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 XBK Live Des Moines, IA
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Uptown Grill LaSalle, IL
Friday, April 29, 2022 Pin Drop Concerts at Seven Steps Up Spring Lake, MI
Saturday, April 30, 2022 The Ark Ann Arbor, MI
Sunday, May 1, 2022 Club Cafe Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday, May 12, 2022 The State Room Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, May 13, 2022 Twenty Mile Concert Parker, CO
Saturday, May 14, 2022 Soiled Dove Denver, CO
Monday, May 16, 2022 Cinder Winery Boise, ID
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Cinder Winery Boise, ID
Thursday, May 19, 2022 SOhO Music Club Santa Barbara, CA
Sunday, May 22, 2022 Sweetwater Music Hall Mill Valley, CA
Friday, July 8, 2022 GAR Hall Peninsula, OH

Jesse Lynn Madera

Date Venue Location
Thursday, March 3, 2022 Rockwood Music Hall New York, NY
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Rockwood Music Hall New York, NY
Saturday, April 16, 2022 Webster Hall Supporting The Zombies New York, NY
Monday, April 18, 2022 The Birchmere Supporting The Zombies Alexandria, VA
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Maryland Hall Supporting The Zombies Annapolis, MD
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 The Colonial Theatre Supporting The Zombies Phoenixville, PA
Friday, April 22, 2022 Tarrytown Music Hall Supporting The Zombies Tarrytown, NY
Saturday, April 23, 2022 The Music Box at Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa Supporting The Zombies Atlantic City, NJ
Sunday, April 24, 2022 The Suffolk Theater Supporting The Zombies Riverhead, NY
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Academy of Music Supporting The Zombies Northampton, MA
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Capitol Center for the Arts Supporting The Zombies Concord, NH
Friday, April 29, 2022 The Cabot Supporting The Zombies Beverly, MA
Saturday, April 30, 2022 The Ridgefield Playhouse Supporting The Zombies Ridgefield, CT
Sunday, May 1, 2022 Narrows Center for the Arts Supporting The Zombies Fall River, MA
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Rockwood Music Hall New York, NY
Thursday, June 2, 2022 Rockwood Music Hall New York, NY

Jesse Terry

Date Venue Location
Saturday, February 19, 2022 Club Passim w/ Buskin and Batteau Cambridge, MA
Saturday, February 26, 2022 Towne Crier w/ Buskin and Batteau Beacon, NY
Saturday, March 12, 2022 Cranberry House Concert Carver, MA
Saturday, March 19, 2022 Brooklyn Music Shop Brooklyn, NY
Saturday, April 30, 2022 World Cafe Live - Lounge w/ Liz Longley Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, May 14, 2022 Music on the Heights Broadlands, VA
Sunday, May 15, 2022 Cozy Cabin Concerts Green Brook, NY
Saturday, May 21, 2022 Music at the Farmhouse Chester, CT
Saturday, June 4, 2022 Godfrey Daniels Bethlehem, PA
Saturday, June 18, 2022 Parlor and Patio Concert Fort Thomas, KY
Friday, June 24, 2022 Black Crystal Cafe Studio Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday, June 25, 2022 Trinity House Theater Livonia, MI

Kim Richey

Date Venue Location
Saturday, February 12, 2022 Hopmonk Tavern Novato, CA
Thursday, February 17, 2022 the Mount Baker Theatre w/ the Accidentals Bellingham, WA
Friday, February 18, 2022 The Triple Door w/ the Accidentals Seattle, WA
Saturday, February 19, 2022 Polaris w/ the Accidentals Portland, OR
Sunday, February 20, 2022 W.O.W. Hall w/ the Accidentals Eugene, OR
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 3300 Event Center - TIME OUT w/ the Accidentals, Beth Nielsen Chapman and Maia Sharp Peoria, IL
Thursday, March 3, 2022 Old Town School of Folk Music - TIME OUT w/ the Accidentals, Beth Nielsen Chapman and Maia Sharp Chicago, IL
Friday, March 4, 2022 the Listening Room - TIME OUT w/ the Accidentals, Beth Nielsen Chapman and Maia Sharp Grand Rapids, MI
Saturday, March 5, 2022 Bell's Eccentric Cafe TIME OUT w/ the Accidentals, Beth Nielsen Chapman and Maia Sharp Kalamazoo, MI
Monday, March 7, 2022 Interlochen Arts Academy TIME OUT w/ the Accidentals, Beth Nielsen Chapman and Maia Sharp Interlochen, MI
Saturday, March 12, 2022 Six String Concert Series TIME OUT w/ the Accidentals, Beth Nielsen Chapman and Maia Sharp Columbus, OH
Sunday, March 13, 2022 City Winery Nashville - TIME OUT w/ the Accidentals, Beth Nielsen Chapman and Maia Sharp Nashville, TN
Friday, May 20, 2022 Kennett Flash Kennett Square, PA
Sunday, May 22, 2022 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Rockwood Music Hall New York, NY
Thursday, May 26, 2022 The Spire Center for the Performing Arts Plymouth, MA
Thursday, June 9, 2022 the Neon Rooster Aberdeen, NC
Friday, June 10, 2022 The Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC
Sunday, June 12, 2022 Pure Life Studios LaGrange, GA
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 Natalie's Grandview Columbus, OH
Thursday, July 21, 2022 Trinity House Theater Livonia, MI
Friday, July 22, 2022 Sherwood Waterfront Stadium Grand Haven, MI
Saturday, July 23, 2022 SPACE Evanston, IL

Lee Child and Naked Blue

Lee Child and Naked Blue has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Leigh Nash

Date Venue Location
Sunday, February 20, 2022 Red Dog Grill Ottawa, IL
Saturday, April 2, 2022 The Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC
Sunday, April 3, 2022 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Thursday, June 9, 2022 Jammin' Java Vienna, VA
Saturday, June 11, 2022 Crossroads Music Series at North Parish Church North Andover, MA
Sunday, June 12, 2022 118 North Wayne w/ Meaghan Farrell Wayne, PA
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 The Tin Pan Richmond, VA
Thursday, June 16, 2022 The Neon Rooster Aberdeen, NC
Friday, June 17, 2022 Grinderhouse Crossville, TN

Mary Fahl

Date Venue Location
Saturday, February 5, 2022 Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs, NY
Friday, February 11, 2022 Towne Crier Beacon, NY
Saturday, February 12, 2022 New Hope Winery New Hope, PA
Friday, March 4, 2022 The Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC
Saturday, March 5, 2022 Red Clay Theater Duluth, GA
Saturday, April 9, 2022 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Saturday, April 23, 2022 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Sunday, April 24, 2022 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI
Friday, May 6, 2022 Pin Drop Concert Series Spring Lake, MI
Saturday, May 7, 2022 the Ark Ann Arbor, MI
Friday, July 22, 2022 Soiled Dove Denver, CO

Meaghan Farrell

Date Venue Location
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 the 8 x 10 supporting Red Wanting Blue Baltimore, MD
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Tally Ho Theatre supporting Red Wanting Blue Leesburg, VA
Friday, January 28, 2022 Harvester Performance Center supporting Red Wanting Blue Rocky Mount, VA
Saturday, January 29, 2022 Cat's Cradle Back Room supporting Red Wanting Blue Carrboro, NC
Sunday, January 30, 2022 Salvage Station supporting Red Wanting Blue Asheville, NC
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Hi-Fi supporting Red Wanting Blue Indianapolis, IN
Friday, February 11, 2022 SPACE supporting Red Wanting Blue Evanston, IL
Saturday, February 12, 2022 Westside Bowl supporting Red Wanting Blue Youngstown, OH
Friday, February 18, 2022 Sundilla Concert Series Auburn, AL
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Sidetracks Music Hall supporting the Will Hoge Band Huntsville, AL
Friday, March 25, 2022 Grant's Lounge Supporting the Will Hoge Band Macon, GA
Friday, April 1, 2022 The People's Room of Mobile Mobile, AL
Saturday, April 2, 2022 the Sound Wall supporting Paul McDonald Opelika, AL
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Rock By the Sea Okaloosa Island, FL
Friday, June 10, 2022 SEALEAF w/ Carbon Leaf Avon, NC
Sunday, June 12, 2022 118 North Wayne supporting Leigh Nash Wayne, PA
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 Pin Drop Concerts at Seven Steps Up Spring Lake, MI

Michael McDermott

Date Venue Location
Saturday, March 5, 2022 Red Dog Grill Ottawa, IL
Sunday, March 6, 2022 Red Dog Grill Ottawa, IL
Thursday, March 10, 2022 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Friday, March 11, 2022 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Saturday, March 12, 2022 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Woodbury Brewing Company Woodbury, CT
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 City Winery Philadelphia - the Loft Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, April 28, 2022 the Cutting Room New York, NY
Friday, April 29, 2022 Log House Concerts Westport, MA
Friday, May 6, 2022 Concerts for a Cause Fishers, IN
Saturday, June 4, 2022 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI
Friday, June 10, 2022 Rieder Homestead Concert Delano, MN
Friday, June 10, 2022 Rieder Homestead Concert Series Delano, MN

Mindy Smith

Mindy Smith has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Peter Bradley Adams

Date Venue Location
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Valley Bar Phoenix, AZ
Thursday, January 27, 2022 the Soda Bar San Diego, CA
Friday, January 28, 2022 Hotel Cafe Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, January 29, 2022 Hopmonk Tavern Novato, CA
Thursday, February 3, 2022 the Triple Door Seattle, WA
Friday, February 4, 2022 Mississippi Studios Portland, OR
Saturday, April 9, 2022 Gorton Community Center Lake Forest, IL
Sunday, April 10, 2022 the Venue on Winnebago Madison, WI
Thursday, April 28, 2022 the State Room Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, April 29, 2022 Chautauqua Auditorium Boulder, CO
Saturday, April 30, 2022 Soiled Dove Denver, CO

Tim Finn

Tim Finn has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Toby Lightman

Date Venue Location
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Gorton Community Center Lake Forest, IL
Friday, April 22, 2022 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Saturday, April 23, 2022 Rieder Homestead Concert Delano, MN
Saturday, May 21, 2022 Jammin' Java Vienna, VA
Sunday, May 22, 2022 City Winery Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA
Friday, June 10, 2022 Backyard Stage Greensboro, NC
Saturday, June 11, 2022 Cornelius Arts Center Cornelius, NC
Sunday, June 12, 2022 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA

We are proud to represent some of today's finest musicians

Contact us with questions about our artists, availability, and pricing.
Discover our artists and enjoy the music.