Tour Dates

Alice Peacock

Date Venue Location
Thursday, February 27, 2020 The Hotel Cafe Los Angeles, CA
Friday, February 28, 2020 SOhO Restaurant and Music Club Santa Barbara, CA

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Date Venue Location
Monday, April 27, 2020 the Lake Theater Lake Oswego, OR
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Danube River Cruise Nuremburg, Germany

Bitch

Bitch has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Charlie Mars

Date Venue Location
Saturday, January 25, 2020 the Saxon Pub Austin, TX
Friday, March 27, 2020 Opelika Songwriter Festival Opelika, AL
Friday, May 8, 2020 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Monroe Council for the Arts at Tsali Notch Vineyard Madisonville, TN

Chely Wright

Date Venue Location
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Main Street Crossing Tomball, TX
Friday, February 21, 2020 the Cactus Cafe Austin, TX
Saturday, February 22, 2020 the Post at River East Fort Worth, TX
Sunday, February 23, 2020 The Winter Wind Concert Series at the Depot Norman, OK
Friday, March 6, 2020 Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs, NY
Saturday, March 7, 2020 New Hope Winery New Hope, PA
Friday, March 20, 2020 The Acorn Theater Three Oaks, MI
Saturday, March 21, 2020 Pin Drop Concert Series at Seven Steps Up Spring Lake, MI
Sunday, March 22, 2020 SPACE Evanston, IL
Saturday, March 28, 2020 Ottawa Memorial Auditorium Ottawa, KS
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Rohoboth Beach Convention Center Rehoboth Beach, DE

Dan Navarro

Date Venue Location
Saturday, February 8, 2020 the Local Blend St Joseph, MN
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Pour Wine Bar Otsego, MN
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Private Event Blaine, MN
Friday, February 14, 2020 Schubas Chicago, IL
Saturday, February 15, 2020 the Listening Room Port Clinton, OH
Thursday, February 20, 2020 the Lisbon Library Heritage Hall Lisbon, IA
Friday, February 21, 2020 Private Event Des Moines, IA
Saturday, February 22, 2020 Schrad House Adel, IA
Sunday, February 23, 2020 Folkhouse Concert Series Omaha, NE
Friday, February 28, 2020 the Warming House Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, February 29, 2020 the Warming House Minneapolis, MN
Sunday, March 1, 2020 Private Event Franklin, WI
Friday, March 6, 2020 The Acorn Theater Three Oaks, MI
Saturday, March 7, 2020 Pump House Concerts East Lansing, MI
Sunday, March 8, 2020 the Chicago Street Theatre Valparaiso, IN
Friday, April 17, 2020 Live at Drews Ringwood, NJ
Saturday, April 18, 2020 the Depot at Argyle Brewing Cambridge, NY
Friday, April 24, 2020 The Living Room Ardmore, PA
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Abicht House Concert Smithfield, VA
Saturday, June 6, 2020 McCabes Santa Monica, CA
Saturday, November 7, 2020 Folk Music Society of Huntington First Saturday Series Centerport, NY

Darden Smith

Darden Smith has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Griffin House

Date Venue Location
Friday, January 31, 2020 Pin Drop Concert Series - SOLD OUT!!! Spring Lake, MI
Saturday, February 1, 2020 Gorton Community Center Lake Forest, IL
Thursday, March 5, 2020 the Post at River East Fort Worth, TX
Friday, March 6, 2020 Opening Bell Coffeehouse Dallas, TX
Saturday, March 7, 2020 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Friday, March 27, 2020 the Soiled Dove Denver, CO
Saturday, March 28, 2020 Chautauqua Auditorium Boulder, CO
Friday, April 3, 2020 GAR Hall Peninsula, OH
Saturday, April 4, 2020 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Friday, April 17, 2020 Eddie's Attic - Early and Late Shows! Decatur, GA
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Cafe Eleven St Augustine Beach, FL
Sunday, April 19, 2020 The Attic Tampa, FL
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Concerts for a Cause - Lucas Estate Carmel, IN
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza Worthington, OH
Monday, April 27, 2020 Club Cafe Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Listening Room 443 Syracuse, NY
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs, NY
Thursday, April 30, 2020 One Longfellow Square Portland, ME
Friday, May 1, 2020 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Saturday, May 2, 2020 ConnArtists Concert Southbury, CT
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Asbury Cafe at the Saint Asbury Park, NJ
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 the Cutting Room New York, NY
Thursday, May 7, 2020 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Friday, May 8, 2020 Soundry Columbia, MD
Saturday, May 9, 2020 New Hope Winery New Hope, PA
Sunday, May 24, 2020 McCabes Santa Monica, CA

Jesse Terry

Date Venue Location
Saturday, February 22, 2020 ConnArtists House Concert Southbury, CT
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Celia's Music Room Manor, NY
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Musical Lairs Villanova, PA
Friday, May 15, 2020 Black Crystal Cafe Studio w/ Craig Bickhardt Ann Arbor, MI
Sunday, May 17, 2020 the Barn w/ Craig Bickhardt Avon Lake, OH
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Monaplex North Andover, MA

Kim Richey

Date Venue Location
Friday, March 27, 2020 Opelika Songwriter Festival Opelika, AL
Thursday, April 2, 2020 Sundilla Acoustic Concert Series Auburn, AL
Friday, April 3, 2020 Sundance Concert Series Knoxville, TN
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 SPACE Evanston, IL
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 the Ark Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Natalie's Grandview Columbus, OH
Friday, April 17, 2020 GAR Hall Peninsula, OH
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Club Cafe Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Conn Artists at the Woodbury Brewing Company Woodbury, CT
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Rockwood Music Hall New York, NY
Friday, April 24, 2020 the Locks at Sona Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Mountain Stage - Ohio University /Athens Athens, OH
Thursday, May 14, 2020 Isis Music Hall Asheville, NC
Friday, May 15, 2020 The Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC
Saturday, May 16, 2020 the Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA

Lee Child and Naked Blue

Lee Child and Naked Blue has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Leigh Nash

Date Venue Location
Friday, March 13, 2020 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Sunday, March 15, 2020 the Red Dog Grill Ottawa, IL
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Sevier Park Festival Nashville, TN
Thursday, July 23, 2020 the Listening Room Port Clinton, OH
Saturday, July 25, 2020 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL

Mary Fahl

Date Venue Location
Friday, February 14, 2020 New Hope Winery New Hope, PA
Saturday, February 15, 2020 Towne Crier Beacon, NY
Friday, March 13, 2020 City Vineyard New York, NY
Friday, March 27, 2020 the Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC
Saturday, March 28, 2020 the Red Clay Theater Duluth, GA
Sunday, March 29, 2020 the Grey Eagle Asheville, NC
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Golden Link at the Rochester Reformed Church Penfield, NY
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Cafe Eleven St Augustine Beach, FL
Friday, May 29, 2020 One Longfellow Square Portland, ME
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Friday, June 26, 2020 the Ark Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday, June 27, 2020 Pin Drop Concert Series at Seven Steps Up Spring Lake, MI

Michael McDermott

Date Venue Location
Friday, February 7, 2020 the Warming House Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, February 8, 2020 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI
Sunday, February 9, 2020 the Red Dog Grill Ottawa, IL
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Hopmonk Tavern Novato, CA
Monday, March 2, 2020 the Soda Bar San Diego, CA
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Hotel Cafe Los Angeles, CA
Friday, March 6, 2020 Our Kind of Music Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, March 7, 2020 C3 Live at Patterson Cellars Woodinville, WA
Friday, May 1, 2020 Pin Drop Concert Series at Seven Steps Up Spring Lake, MI
Saturday, May 2, 2020 The Acorn Theater Three Oaks, MI
Sunday, May 3, 2020 the Ark Ann Arbor, MI
Friday, May 8, 2020 the Listening Room Port Clinton, OH
Thursday, August 13, 2020 Saxon Pub Austin, TX
Friday, August 14, 2020 Opening Bell Coffeehouse Dallas, TX

Mindy Smith

Date Venue Location
Saturday, February 15, 2020 the Soiled Dove Denver, CO
Friday, March 13, 2020 the Duck Room at Blueberry Hill University City, MO
Saturday, March 14, 2020 the Uptown Grill LaSalle, IL

Peter Bradley Adams

Date Venue Location
Friday, February 7, 2020 the Post at River East Fort Worth, TX
Saturday, February 8, 2020 Vox Pop Concert Series Tulsa, OK
Sunday, February 9, 2020 The Winter Wind Concert Series at the Depot Norman, OK

Tim Finn

Tim Finn has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Toby Lightman

Date Venue Location
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Joes Pub at the Public Theater New York, NY
Friday, March 13, 2020 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Saturday, March 14, 2020 New Hope Winery New Hope, PA
Friday, March 27, 2020 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Saturday, March 28, 2020 Rieder Homestead Delano, MN

We are proud to represent some of today's finest musicians

Contact us with questions about our artists, availability, and pricing.
Discover our artists and enjoy the music.