Tour Dates

Alice Peacock

Alice Peacock has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Date Venue Location
Monday, April 27, 2020 the Lake Theater Lake Oswego, OR
Thursday, August 20, 2020 HopMonk Tavern - RESCHEDULE DATE Novato, CA
Friday, August 21, 2020 McCabes - RESCHEDULE DATE Santa Monica, CA
Saturday, November 21, 2020 Story and Song Bookstore Bistro Fernandina Beach, FL
Saturday, December 5, 2020 Wisconsin Singer-Songwriter Series Mequon, WI
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Danube River Cruise Nuremburg, Germany

Bitch

Date Venue Location
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 the Ivy Room - postponed/new date TBD Albany, CA
Thursday, April 16, 2020 The Old Church - postponed/new date TBD Portland, OR

Charlie Mars

Date Venue Location
Sunday, April 5, 2020 Northridge Country Club - CASA Benefit - postponed/new date TBD Texarkana, TX
Thursday, May 7, 2020 the Bluebird Nashville, TN
Friday, May 8, 2020 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Monroe Council for the Arts at Tsali Notch Vineyard Madisonville, TN
Thursday, May 14, 2020 the Listening Room - Mobile Mobile, AL
Friday, May 15, 2020 Seaside Repertory Theatre Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Seaside Repertory Theatre Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Friday, May 29, 2020 The Open Chord w/ Blue Mother Tupelo Knoxville, TN
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Private Event Private Event
Friday, August 14, 2020 the Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC
Saturday, August 15, 2020 the Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Private Event Palmetto Bluff, SC
Friday, September 18, 2020 Opelika Songwriter Festival Opelika, AL
Friday, September 25, 2020 Saxon Pub Austin, TX
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Hill Country Galleria's Saturday Night Series - RESCHEDULE DATE Bee Cave, TX

Chely Wright

Date Venue Location
Friday, May 1, 2020 Rohoboth Beach Convention Center - postponed/new date TBD Rehoboth Beach, DE
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Ottawa Memorial Auditorium - RESCHEDULE DATE! Ottawa, KS
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Pin Drop Concert Series at Seven Steps Up - RESCHEDULE DATE Spring Lake, MI
Thursday, July 23, 2020 The Acorn Theater - RESCHEDULE DATE Three Oaks, MI
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 the Triple Door - RESCHEDULE DATE Seattle, WA
Thursday, August 20, 2020 the Old Church - RESCHEDULE DATE Portland, OR
Saturday, August 22, 2020 McCabes - RESCHEDULE DATE Santa Monica, CA
Sunday, August 23, 2020 Valley Bar - RESCHEDULE DATE Phoenix, AZ
Friday, September 25, 2020 Topeka Civic Theatre - Boys and GIrls Club Youth Summit Topeka, KS
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Crossroads Music Series - North Parish Church North Andover, MA

Dan Navarro

Date Venue Location
Friday, April 17, 2020 Live at Drews - postponed/new date tbd Ringwood, NJ
Friday, May 15, 2020 Private Event Tucson, AZ
Saturday, May 16, 2020 House Concert Phoenix, AZ
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Fiddlers Dream Phoenix, AZ
Saturday, June 6, 2020 McCabes Santa Monica, CA
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Baldwin's Station - RESCHEDULE DATE Sykesville, MD
Thursday, June 18, 2020 Baldwin's Station - RESCHEDULE DATE Sykesville, MD
Friday, June 26, 2020 Mile High Music Private Event Gerthoud, CO
Saturday, June 27, 2020 Swallow Hill - Tuft Theater Denver, CO
Thursday, July 9, 2020 The Warming House Minneapolis, MN
Friday, July 10, 2020 The Warming House Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, July 11, 2020 the Warming House Minneapolis, MN
Sunday, July 12, 2020 The Warming House Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 the Depot at Argyle Brewing - RESCHEDULE DATE Cambridge, NY
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 the Listening Room 443 Syracuse, NY
Friday, August 7, 2020 Private Event Mclean, VA
Saturday, August 8, 2020 Private Event Rosedale, MD
Sunday, August 9, 2020 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Friday, August 21, 2020 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Saturday, August 22, 2020 Private Event Naperville, IL
Sunday, August 23, 2020 Pin Drop Concert Series at Seven Steps Up Spring Lake, MI
Friday, September 18, 2020 Opelika Songwriter Festival Opelika, AL
Thursday, November 5, 2020 Jammin Java - All Wood and Led w/ James Lee Stanley Vienna, VA
Friday, November 6, 2020 Cellar Stage - All Wood and Led w/ James Lee Stanley Timonium, MD
Saturday, November 7, 2020 Folk Music Society of Huntington First Saturday Series Centerport, NY
Sunday, November 8, 2020 Rockwood Music Hall - All Wood and Led w/ James Lee Stanley New York, NY

Darden Smith

Darden Smith has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Griffin House

Date Venue Location
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Asbury Cafe at the Saint Asbury Park, NJ
Sunday, May 24, 2020 McCabes Santa Monica, CA
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 the Soiled Dove - RESCHEDULE DATE Denver, CO
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Springfield Arts Festival Springfield, OH
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Concerts for a Cause - Ambassador Home -- RESCHEDULE DATE Fishers, IN
Friday, June 12, 2020 the Listening Room Port Clinton, OH
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Private Event Private Event
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Pin Drop Concert Series Spring Lake, MI
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Lincoln and Main Gastropub Urbana, OH
Sunday, July 12, 2020 GAR Hall - RESCHEDULE DATE Peninsula, OH
Friday, July 17, 2020 Soundry - RESCHEDULE DATE Columbia, MD
Saturday, July 18, 2020 the Locks at Sona Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Jammin Java - RESCHEDULE DATE Vienna, VA
Friday, July 31, 2020 Cafe Eleven - RESCHEDULE DATE St Augustine Beach, FL
Saturday, August 1, 2020 The Attic - RESCHEDULE DATE Tampa, FL
Thursday, August 6, 2020 City Winery Chicago Chicago, IL
Sunday, August 9, 2020 XBK Live Des Moines, IA
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Caffe Lena - RESCHEDULE DATE Saratoga Springs, NY
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 One Longfellow Square - RESCHEDULE DATE Portland, ME
Thursday, August 27, 2020 Club Passim - RESCHEDULE DATE Cambridge, MA
Friday, August 28, 2020 ConnArtists Concert - RESCHEDULE DATE Southbury, CT
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Eddie's Attic - Early and Late Show! Decatur, GA
Friday, September 11, 2020 The Open Chord Knoxville, TN
Saturday, September 12, 2020 City Winery Nashville Nashville, TN
Friday, September 18, 2020 Dyson House Presents at Zeeland Street Market Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Seaside Repertory Theatre Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 the State Room Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Cinder Winery Boise, ID
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Private Event Gig Harbor, WA
Friday, October 2, 2020 Brewminatti Prosser, WA
Saturday, October 3, 2020 the Treehouse Cafe Bainbridge Island, WA
Monday, October 5, 2020 Lake Theater and Cafe Lake Oswego, OR
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Lake Theater and Cafe Lake Oswego, OR
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 the Brickroom Ashland, OR
Saturday, October 10, 2020 New Hope Winery - RESCHEDULE DATE New Hope, PA
Sunday, October 11, 2020 the Cutting Room - RESCHEDULE DATE New York, NY
Friday, October 23, 2020 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Sunday, November 1, 2020 Chautauqua Auditorium - RESCHEDULE DATE Boulder, CO
Sunday, November 8, 2020 the Sherbino Ridgway, CO
Thursday, December 3, 2020 the Venue on Winnebago Madison, WI
Friday, December 4, 2020 the Uptown Grill LaSalle, IL
Saturday, December 5, 2020 20 Front Street - RESCHEDULE DATE Lake Orion, MI
Sunday, December 6, 2020 Club Cafe - RESCHEDULE DATE Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza - RESCHEDULE DATE Worthington, OH

Jesse Terry

Date Venue Location
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Musical Lairs Villanova, PA
Friday, May 15, 2020 Black Crystal Cafe Studio w/ Craig Bickhardt Ann Arbor, MI
Sunday, May 17, 2020 the Barn w/ Craig Bickhardt Avon Lake, OH
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Monaplex North Andover, MA

Kim Richey

Date Venue Location
Friday, April 17, 2020 GAR Hall Peninsula, OH
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Club Cafe Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Mountain Stage - Ohio University /Athens Athens, OH
Thursday, May 14, 2020 Isis Music Hall Asheville, NC
Friday, May 15, 2020 The Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC
Saturday, May 16, 2020 the Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Thursday, May 21, 2020 The Camp Huntsville, AL
Thursday, May 28, 2020 Sundilla Acoustic Concert Series - RESCHEDULE DATE Auburn, AL
Friday, May 29, 2020 Sundance Concert Series - RESCHEDULE DATE Knoxville, TN
Friday, July 31, 2020 City Winery Nashville Nashville, TN
Saturday, August 1, 2020 Wyldwood Concerts Austin, TX
Friday, August 7, 2020 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Saturday, August 8, 2020 Backyard at the Gruene New Braunfels, TX
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Natalie's Grandview - RESCHEDULE DATE Columbus, OH
Monday, August 17, 2020 the Ark - RESCHEDULE DATE Ann Arbor, MI
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 SPACE - RESCHEDULE DATE Evanston, IL
Friday, September 18, 2020 Opelika Songwriter Festival Opelika, AL
Friday, September 25, 2020 City Winery - Washington DC Washington, DC
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Uptown! Knauer Center for the Performing Arts West Chester, PA
Sunday, September 27, 2020 Live at Drews Ringwood, NJ
Friday, October 2, 2020 The Open Chord Knoxville, TN
Saturday, October 3, 2020 The Reeves Theater Winston Salem, NC
Friday, October 16, 2020 Seaside Repertory Theatre Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Saturday, October 17, 2020 The Attic Tampa, FL
Saturday, October 24, 2020 McCabes Santa Monica, CA
Friday, December 4, 2020 Jammin Java - RESCHEDULE DATE Vienna, VA
Saturday, December 5, 2020 the Locks at Sona - RESCHEDULE DATE Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, December 6, 2020 Rockwood Music Hall - RESCHEDULE DATE New York, NY
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Conn Artists at the Woodbury Brewing Company - RESCHEDULE DATE Woodbury, CT
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Club Passim - RESCHEDULE DATE Cambridge, MA

Lee Child and Naked Blue

Lee Child and Naked Blue has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Leigh Nash

Date Venue Location
Thursday, July 16, 2020 20 Front Street - RESCHEDULED DATE! Lake Orion, MI
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Pin Drop Concerts at Seven Steps Up - RESCHEDULED DATE Spring Lake, MI
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 the Red Dog Grill - - RESCHEDULE DATE Ottawa, IL
Thursday, July 23, 2020 the Listening Room Port Clinton, OH
Saturday, July 25, 2020 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Friday, September 18, 2020 Opelika Songwriter Festival Opelika, AL

Mary Fahl

Date Venue Location
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Cafe Eleven St Augustine Beach, FL
Monday, May 18, 2020 the Straz Center - Jaeb Theater Tampa, FL
Friday, May 29, 2020 One Longfellow Square Portland, ME
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Mauch Chunk Opera House Jim Thorpe, PA
Saturday, June 20, 2020 the Ark Ann Arbor, MI
Sunday, June 21, 2020 Pin Drop Concert Series at Seven Steps Up Spring Lake, MI
Friday, August 7, 2020 Stoltz Hall @ the Avalon Theatre Easton, MD
Saturday, August 15, 2020 McCabes Santa Monica, CA
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Soiled Dove Denver, CO
Friday, October 9, 2020 the Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room - RESCHEDULED DATE! Bluffton, SC
Saturday, October 10, 2020 the Red Clay Theater - RESCHEDULED DATE Duluth, GA
Sunday, October 11, 2020 the Grey Eagle - RESCHEDULE DATE Asheville, NC
Saturday, October 24, 2020 the Little Theatre - Full Band Rochester, NY
Saturday, November 14, 2020 Crossroads Music Series - North Parish Church North Andover, MA
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Golden Link at the Rochester Reformed Church Penfield, NY

Michael McDermott

Date Venue Location
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 The Warming House Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, June 4, 2020 Private Event Private Event
Friday, June 5, 2020 City Winery Chicago - CD Release! Chicago, IL
Thursday, June 18, 2020 The Acorn Theater - RESCHEDULE DATE Three Oaks, MI
Saturday, June 27, 2020 Pin Drop Concert Series at Seven Steps Up - RESCHEDULE DATE Spring Lake, MI
Sunday, June 28, 2020 the Ark - RESCHEDULE DATE Ann Arbor, MI
Friday, July 3, 2020 Fitzgerald's American Music Festival Berwyn, IL
Friday, July 31, 2020 Ottawa Riverfest Ottawa, IL
Friday, August 7, 2020 WXRT's Goose Island Series Chicago, IL
Sunday, August 9, 2020 Cafe Momentum Dallas, TX
Thursday, August 13, 2020 Saxon Pub Austin, TX
Friday, August 14, 2020 Opening Bell Coffeehouse Dallas, TX
Friday, September 11, 2020 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 City Winery New York - the Loft New York, NY
Thursday, October 8, 2020 City Winery Philadelphia - the Loft Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, October 10, 2020 LogHouse Concerts Westport, MA
Friday, November 13, 2020 the Listening Room - RESCHEDULE DATE Port Clinton, OH

Mindy Smith

Date Venue Location
Friday, September 18, 2020 Opelika Songwriter Festival Opelika, AL
Friday, September 25, 2020 the Duck Room at Blueberry Hill - RESCHEDULE DATE University City, MO
Thursday, December 3, 2020 the Uptown Grill - RESCHEDULE DATE LaSalle, IL

Peter Bradley Adams

Peter Bradley Adams has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Tim Finn

Tim Finn has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Toby Lightman

Date Venue Location
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Jammin Java - RESCHEDULED DATE! Vienna, VA
Friday, June 12, 2020 New Hope Winery -RESCHEDULED DATE!! New Hope, PA
Friday, September 25, 2020 Hey Nonny - RESCHEDULED DATE!! Arlington Heights, IL
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Rieder Homestead - RESCHEDULED DATE!! Delano, MN

We are proud to represent some of today's finest musicians

Contact us with questions about our artists, availability, and pricing.
Discover our artists and enjoy the music.