Tour Dates

Alice Peacock

Alice Peacock has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Date Venue Location
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Danube River Cruise Nuremburg, Germany

Bitch

Bitch has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Charlie Mars

Date Venue Location
Saturday, May 15, 2021 Threefoot Festival Meridian, MS
Thursday, July 22, 2021 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Friday, July 23, 2021 the Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC
Saturday, July 24, 2021 the Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC
Friday, October 15, 2021 Opelika Songwriter Festival Opelika, AL

Chely Wright

Date Venue Location
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Olathe Pride Olathe, KS
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Wellsville Days Wellsville, KS

Dan Navarro

Date Venue Location
Sunday, May 9, 2021 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Thursday, May 13, 2021 Peace Center Greenville, SC
Saturday, May 22, 2021 Avalon Theatre Easton, MD
Friday, June 11, 2021 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Friday, August 27, 2021 The Acorn Theater Three Oaks, MI
Friday, October 15, 2021 Opelika Songwriter Festival Opelika, AL

Darden Smith

Darden Smith has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Griffin House

Date Venue Location
Saturday, May 22, 2021 Soiled Dove Denver, CO
Sunday, May 23, 2021 Twenty Mile House Concert Parker, CO
Saturday, June 5, 2021 City Winery Washington, DC
Sunday, June 6, 2021 Hamilton Park Concert Series Staten Island, NY
Sunday, June 20, 2021 SPACE Evanston, IL
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Barnato Lounge Omaha, NE
Thursday, July 29, 2021 The Center for the Arts Natick, MA
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Private Event Gig Harbor, WA
Friday, September 24, 2021 Brewminatti Prosser, WA
Saturday, September 25, 2021 the Treehouse Cafe Bainbridge Island, WA

Jesse Terry

Jesse Terry has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Kim Richey

Date Venue Location
Friday, May 14, 2021 Seaside Repertory Theatre Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Saturday, May 15, 2021 The Attic Tampa, FL
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 the Post at River East Fort Worth, TX
Friday, May 21, 2021 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Saturday, May 22, 2021 Wyldwood Concerts Austin, TX
Thursday, June 10, 2021 City Winery Nashville, TN
Friday, July 16, 2021 Sundilla Concert Series Auburn, AL
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 SPACE Evanston, IL
Thursday, July 29, 2021 the Ark Ann Arbor, MI
Friday, July 30, 2021 Natalie's Grandview Columbus, OH
Thursday, August 5, 2021 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Friday, August 6, 2021 The Roasting Room Bluffton, SC
Saturday, August 7, 2021 Blue Jay Listening Room Jacksonville Beach, FL
Thursday, September 16, 2021 City Winery - Washington DC Washington, DC
Friday, September 17, 2021 Uptown! Knauer Center for the Performing Arts West Chester, PA
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Live at Drews Ringwood, NJ

Lee Child and Naked Blue

Lee Child and Naked Blue has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Leigh Nash

Date Venue Location
Thursday, July 22, 2021 Pin Drop Concert Series at Seven Steps Up Spring Lake, MI
Friday, July 23, 2021 the Red Dog Grill Ottawa, IL
Saturday, July 24, 2021 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL

Mary Fahl

Date Venue Location
Saturday, May 15, 2021 Club Passim- POSTPONED Cambridge, MA
Friday, June 11, 2021 Pin Drop Concert Series at Seven Steps Up Spring Lake, MI
Friday, June 18, 2021 Sellersville Theater - RESCHEDULED DATE! Sellersville, PA
Saturday, July 17, 2021 McCabes Santa Monica, CA
Friday, July 30, 2021 Soiled Dove Denver, CO
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Golden Link at the Rochester Reformed Church Penfield, NY
Friday, December 10, 2021 Mauch Chunk Opera House Jim Thorpe, PA
Saturday, December 11, 2021 The Cutting Room New York, NY
Saturday, May 7, 2022 the Ark Ann Arbor, MI

Michael McDermott

Date Venue Location
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 the Ark - Ann Arbor, MI

Mindy Smith

Mindy Smith has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Peter Bradley Adams

Date Venue Location
Saturday, May 8, 2021 The Soiled Dove Denver, CO
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI
Thursday, August 19, 2021 the Venue on Winnebago Madison, WI
Friday, August 20, 2021 7th Street Entry @ 1st Avenue Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, August 21, 2021 Barnato Omaha, NE
Friday, August 27, 2021 The Ballroom at Thirty One West Newark, OH
Sunday, November 21, 2021 The Ark Ann Arbor, MI

Tim Finn

Tim Finn has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Toby Lightman

Date Venue Location
Friday, May 7, 2021 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Friday, October 8, 2021 Rieder Homestead Delano, MN

We are proud to represent some of today's finest musicians

Contact us with questions about our artists, availability, and pricing.
Discover our artists and enjoy the music.