Tour Dates

Alice Peacock

Date Venue Location
Thursday, February 27, 2020 The Hotel Cafe Los Angeles, CA
Friday, February 28, 2020 SOhO Restaurant and Music Club Santa Barbara, CA

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Date Venue Location
Monday, April 27, 2020 the Lake Theater Lake Oswego, OR
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Danube River Cruise Nuremburg, Germany

Bitch

Bitch has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Charlie Mars

Date Venue Location
Friday, December 27, 2019 Sheridan Opera House Supporting KT Tunstall Telluride, CO
Sunday, December 29, 2019 The Black Sheep Supporting KT Tunstall Colorado Springs, CO
Monday, December 30, 2019 the Boulder Theater Supporting KT Tunstall Boulder, CO
Thursday, January 2, 2020 Blue Note Napa Supporting KT Tunstall Napa, CA
Friday, January 3, 2020 Blue Note Napa Supporting KT Tunstall Napa, CA
Sunday, January 5, 2020 Felton Music Hall Supporting KT Tunstall Felton, CA
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 the Siren Supporting KT Tunstall Morro Bay, CA
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Lobero Theatre Supporting KT Tunstall Santa Barbara, CA
Thursday, January 9, 2020 Music Box Supporting KT Tunstall San Diego, CA
Friday, January 10, 2020 Canyon Montclair Montclair, CA
Friday, January 17, 2020 30A Songwriter Festival Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Thursday, January 23, 2020 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Saturday, January 25, 2020 the Saxon Pub Austin, TX
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Monroe Council for the Arts at Tsali Notch Vineyard Madisonville, TN

Chely Wright

Date Venue Location
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Main Street Crossing Tomball, TX
Friday, February 21, 2020 the Cactus Cafe Austin, TX
Saturday, February 22, 2020 the Post at River East Fort Worth, TX
Sunday, February 23, 2020 The Winter Wind Concert Series at the Depot Norman, OK
Friday, March 6, 2020 Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs, NY
Saturday, March 7, 2020 New Hope Winery New Hope, PA
Friday, March 20, 2020 The Acorn Theater Three Oaks, MI
Saturday, March 21, 2020 Pin Drop Concert Series at Seven Steps Up Spring Lake, MI
Sunday, March 22, 2020 SPACE Evanston, IL
Saturday, March 28, 2020 Ottawa Memorial Auditorium Ottawa, KS
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Rohoboth Beach Convention Center Rehoboth Beach, DE

Dan Navarro

Date Venue Location
Thursday, January 9, 2020 49 West Annapolis, MD
Friday, January 10, 2020 Stoltz Hall at the Avalon Theatre Easton, MD
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 the Sound Wall Opelika, AL
Friday, January 17, 2020 30A Songwriter Festival Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Saturday, February 8, 2020 the Local Blend St Joseph, MN
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Pour Wine Bar Otsego, MN
Friday, February 14, 2020 Schubas Chicago, IL
Saturday, February 15, 2020 the Listening Room Port Clinton, OH
Thursday, February 20, 2020 the Lisbon Library Heritage Hall Lisbon, IA
Friday, February 21, 2020 Private Event Des Moines, IA
Saturday, February 22, 2020 Schrad House Adel, IA
Sunday, February 23, 2020 Folkhouse Concert Series Omaha, NE
Friday, February 28, 2020 the Warming House Minneapolis, MN
Friday, March 6, 2020 The Acorn Theater Three Oaks, MI
Saturday, March 7, 2020 Pump House Concerts East Lansing, MI
Sunday, March 8, 2020 the Chicago Street Theatre Valparaiso, IN
Friday, April 17, 2020 Live at Drews Ringwood, NJ
Saturday, April 18, 2020 the Depot at Argyle Brewing Cambridge, NY
Friday, April 24, 2020 The Living Room Ardmore, PA
Saturday, November 7, 2020 Folk Music Society of Huntington First Saturday Series Centerport, NY

Darden Smith

Darden Smith has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Griffin House

Date Venue Location
Friday, January 17, 2020 30A Songwriter Festival Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Friday, January 31, 2020 Pin Drop Concert Series at Seven Steps Up Spring Lake, MI
Saturday, February 1, 2020 Gorton Community Center Lake Forest, IL
Thursday, March 5, 2020 the Post at River East Fort Worth, TX
Friday, March 6, 2020 Opening Bell Coffeehouse Dallas, TX
Saturday, March 7, 2020 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Friday, March 27, 2020 the Soiled Dove Denver, CO
Saturday, March 28, 2020 Chautauqua Auditorium Boulder, CO
Friday, April 3, 2020 GAR Hall Peninsula, OH
Saturday, April 4, 2020 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Friday, April 17, 2020 Eddie's Attic - Early and Late Shows! Decatur, GA
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Cafe Eleven St Augustine Beach, FL
Sunday, April 19, 2020 The Attic Tampa, FL
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Concerts for a Cause - Lucas Estate Carmel, IN
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza Worthington, OH
Monday, April 27, 2020 Club Cafe Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Listening Room 443 Syracuse, NY
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs, NY
Thursday, April 30, 2020 One Longfellow Square Portland, ME
Friday, May 1, 2020 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Saturday, May 2, 2020 ConnArtists Concert Southbury, CT
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Asbury Cafe at the Saint Asbury Park, NJ
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 the Cutting Room New York, NY
Thursday, May 7, 2020 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Friday, May 8, 2020 Soundry Columbia, MD
Saturday, May 9, 2020 New Hope Winery New Hope, PA
Sunday, May 24, 2020 McCabes Santa Monica, CA

Jesse Terry

Date Venue Location
Sunday, January 5, 2020 the Laughing Parrot Series Bonita Springs, FL
Saturday, February 22, 2020 ConnArtists House Concert Southbury, CT
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Celia's Music Room Manor, NY
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Musical Lairs Villanova, PA
Friday, May 15, 2020 Black Crystal Cafe Studio w/ Craig Bickhardt Ann Arbor, MI
Sunday, May 17, 2020 the Barn w/ Craig Bickhardt Avon Lake, OH
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Monaplex North Andover, MA

Kim Richey

Date Venue Location
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 The Ryman Auditorium Supporting Brandi Carlile Nashville, TN
Friday, January 17, 2020 30A Songwriter Festival Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Thursday, April 2, 2020 Sundilla Acoustic Concert Series Auburn, AL
Friday, April 3, 2020 Sundance Concert Series Knoxville, TN

Lee Child and Naked Blue

Lee Child and Naked Blue has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Leigh Nash

Date Venue Location
Sunday, January 12, 2020 XBK Live Des Moines, IA
Friday, March 13, 2020 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Sunday, March 15, 2020 the Red Dog Grill Ottawa, IL
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Sevier Park Festival Nashville, TN
Thursday, July 23, 2020 the Listening Room Port Clinton, OH
Saturday, July 25, 2020 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL

Mary Fahl

Date Venue Location
Friday, February 14, 2020 New Hope Winery New Hope, PA
Saturday, February 15, 2020 Towne Crier Beacon, NY
Friday, March 13, 2020 City Vineyard New York, NY
Friday, March 27, 2020 the Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC
Saturday, March 28, 2020 the Red Clay Theater Duluth, GA
Sunday, March 29, 2020 the Grey Eagle Asheville, NC
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Golden Link at the Rochester Reformed Church Penfield, NY
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Cafe Eleven St Augustine Beach, FL
Friday, May 29, 2020 One Longfellow Square Portland, ME
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Friday, June 26, 2020 the Ark Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday, June 27, 2020 Pin Drop Concert Series at Seven Steps Up Spring Lake, MI

Michael McDermott

Date Venue Location
Saturday, December 21, 2019 City Winery Chicago - Misletoe and Mischief Chicago, IL
Sunday, December 22, 2019 City Winery Chicago - Misletoe and Mischief Chicago, IL
Monday, December 23, 2019 City Winery Chicago - Misletoe and Mischief Chicago, IL
Friday, January 17, 2020 30A Songwriter Festival Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Friday, February 7, 2020 the Warming House Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, February 8, 2020 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI
Sunday, February 9, 2020 the Red Dog Grill Ottawa, IL
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Hopmonk Tavern Novato, CA
Monday, March 2, 2020 the Soda Bar San Diego, CA
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Hotel Cafe Los Angeles, CA
Friday, March 6, 2020 Our Kind of Music Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, March 7, 2020 C3 Live at Patterson Cellars Woodinville, WA
Friday, May 1, 2020 Pin Drop Concert Series at Seven Steps Up Spring Lake, MI
Saturday, May 2, 2020 The Acorn Theater Three Oaks, MI
Sunday, May 3, 2020 the Ark Ann Arbor, MI
Friday, May 8, 2020 the Listening Room Port Clinton, OH
Thursday, August 13, 2020 Saxon Pub Austin, TX
Friday, August 14, 2020 Opening Bell Coffeehouse Dallas, TX

Mindy Smith

Date Venue Location
Friday, January 17, 2020 30A Songwriter Festival Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Saturday, February 15, 2020 the Soiled Dove Denver, CO
Friday, March 13, 2020 the Duck Room at Blueberry Hill University City, MO
Saturday, March 14, 2020 the Uptown Grill LaSalle, IL

Peter Bradley Adams

Date Venue Location
Friday, January 17, 2020 30A Songwriter Festival Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Friday, February 7, 2020 the Post at River East Fort Worth, TX
Saturday, February 8, 2020 Vox Pop Concert Series Tulsa, OK
Sunday, February 9, 2020 The Winter Wind Concert Series at the Depot Norman, OK

Tim Finn

Tim Finn has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Toby Lightman

Date Venue Location
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Joes Pub at the Public Theater New York, NY
Friday, March 13, 2020 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Saturday, March 14, 2020 New Hope Winery New Hope, PA
Friday, March 27, 2020 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Saturday, March 28, 2020 Rieder Homestead Delano, MN

We are proud to represent some of today's finest musicians

Contact us with questions about our artists, availability, and pricing.
Discover our artists and enjoy the music.