Tour Dates

Alice Peacock

Date Venue Location
Saturday, August 10, 2019 River's Rally at the Dancing Dragonfly Winery St Croix Falls, WI
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 the Ark w/ Chely Wright Ann Arbor, MI
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 City Winery Chicago w/ Chely Wright Chicago, IL
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Shank Hall w/ Chely Wright Milwaukee, WI
Sunday, September 15, 2019 the Ballroom at Thirty One West w/ Chely Wright Newark, OH

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Date Venue Location
Thursday, June 13, 2019 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Friday, June 14, 2019 Buttermilk Jamboree Festival Delton, MI
Saturday, July 13, 2019 the Wild Goose Festival Hot Springs, NC
Friday, August 2, 2019 Falcon Ridge Folk Festival Hillsdale, NY
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Friday, August 9, 2019 Kennett Flash w/ Dan Navarro Kennett Square, PA
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Ramshead w/ Dan Navarro Annapolis, MD
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Danube River Cruise Nuremburg, Germany

Bitch

Date Venue Location
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Ophelia's Electric Soapbox w/ Lady Gang Denver, CO
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Hotel Cafe - Residency! Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Hotel Cafe - Residency! Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Hotel Cafe - Residency! Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Friday, August 2, 2019 Michigan Family Reunion Festival Wayland, MI

Charlie Mars

Date Venue Location
Friday, June 7, 2019 Saxon Pub Austin, TX
Thursday, October 10, 2019 The Listening Room Mobile Mobile, AL
Friday, October 11, 2019 Seaside Repertory Theater Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Chely Wright

Date Venue Location
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Main Street Crossing Tomball, TX
Friday, June 14, 2019 the Cactus Cafe Austin, TX
Saturday, June 15, 2019 the Post at River East Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 the Ark w/ Alice Peacock Ann Arbor, MI
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 City Winery Chicago w/ Alice Peacock Chicago, IL
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Shank Hall w/ Alice Peacock Milwaukee, WI
Sunday, September 15, 2019 the Ballroom at Thirty One West w/ Alice Peacock Newark, OH

Dan Navarro

Date Venue Location
Friday, May 24, 2019 Opelika Songwriter Festival Opelika, AL
Saturday, June 15, 2019 McCabes Santa Monica, CA
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Swallow Hill Denver, CO
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Listening Room 443 Syracuse, NY
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Music Beacon House Concert Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, August 9, 2019 Kennett Flash - as special guest to Beth Nielsen Chapman Kennett Square, PA
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Ramshead w/ Beth Nielsen Chapman Annapolis, MD
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Cafe Momentum Dallas, TX

Darden Smith

Date Venue Location
Friday, June 21, 2019 Luckenbach Texas and Dance Hall w/ Radney Foster Fredericksburg, TX
Saturday, June 22, 2019 The Odeon Theater w/ Radney Foster Mason, TX
Sunday, June 23, 2019 The Cactus Theater w/ Radney Foster Lubbock, TX
Thursday, August 8, 2019 the Kessler Theater w/ Peter Bradley Adams Dallas, TX
Friday, August 9, 2019 The Heights Theater w/ Peter Bradley Adams Houston, TX
Saturday, August 10, 2019 the 04 Center Austin, TX
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Red Dragon Listening Room Baton Rouge, LA
Friday, September 20, 2019 The Listening Room Mobile Mobile, AL
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Seaside Repertory Theater Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Monday, November 4, 2019 Mansion On O Washington, DC

Griffin House

Date Venue Location
Saturday, June 1, 2019 the Locks at Sona w/ Special Guest Brian Elmquist of the Lone Bellow Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, June 2, 2019 City Winery DC w/ Special Guest Brian Elmquist of the Lone Bellow Washington, DC
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 City Winery New York w/ Special Guest Brian Elmquist of the Lone Bellow New York, NY
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 City Winery Boston w/ Special Guest Brian Elmquist of the Lone Bellow Boston, MA
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center w/ Special Guest Brian Elmquist of the Lone Bellow Old Saybrook, CT
Friday, June 7, 2019 Listening Room 443 w/ Special Guest Brian Elmquist of the Lone Bellow Syracuse, NY
Saturday, June 8, 2019 the 9th Ward at Babeville w/ Special Guest Brian Elmquist of the Lone Bellow Buffalo, NY
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Mountain Stage with Cold War Kids Charleston, WV
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 the Ballroom at Thirty One West Newark, OH
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Springfield Arts Festival Springfield, OH
Friday, June 14, 2019 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Peninsula, OH GAR Hall - Voices in the Valley
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Opening Bell Coffeehouse Dallas, TX
Thursday, August 15, 2019 the 04 Center Austin, TX
Friday, August 16, 2019 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Saturday, August 17, 2019 the Post at River East Fort Worth, TX
Thursday, September 5, 2019 The Open Chord Knoxville, TN
Friday, September 6, 2019 the Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Eddie's Attic Duluth, GA
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI
Friday, October 4, 2019 SPACE Evanston, IL
Saturday, November 30, 2019 City Winery Nashville Nashville, TN
Friday, July 17, 2020 Serenade of the Seas - Cruise Vancouver, BC

Jesse Terry

Date Venue Location
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Songbox Seaford, NY
Thursday, June 6, 2019 20 Front Street Supporting Ari Hest Lake Orion, MI
Friday, June 7, 2019 Parlor and Patio Concert Fort Thomas, KY
Sunday, June 9, 2019 The Barn Avon Lake, OH
Thursday, June 13, 2019 the Warming House Minneapolis, MN
Friday, June 14, 2019 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Friday, June 28, 2019 The Loft at the Music Hall Portsmouth, NH
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Spotlight Series Berwyn, PA
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Home By Dark Roswell, GA
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Club Passim w/ Joe Jencks Cambridge, MA
Friday, September 20, 2019 Music On Malphrus Bluffton, SC
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Acoustic Journeys at UU of Asheville Asheville, NC
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Chestnut Tree Concerts Oxford, CT
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Brooklyn Music Shop Brooklyn, NY
Friday, October 25, 2019 Burlap and Bean Sol Knopf, Craig Bickhardt Newtown Square, PA
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Patchwork Playhouse w/ Sol Knopf, Craig Bickhardt Dover, DE
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Burlington County Library w/ Sol Knopf, Craig Bickhardt Westhampton, NJ
Thursday, November 7, 2019 the Linda - WAMC's Performing Arts Studio Albany, NY
Friday, November 8, 2019 Amazing Things Framingham, MA
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Schoolhouse Theater North Salem, NY

Kim Richey

Date Venue Location
Thursday, May 23, 2019 the Crimson Moon Dahlonega, GA
Friday, May 24, 2019 Opelika Songwriter Festival Opelika, AL
Thursday, June 20, 2019 City Winery Nashville Nashville, TN
Friday, June 21, 2019 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Saturday, June 22, 2019 the Neighborhood Theatre w/ Josh Rouse Charlotte, NC
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 San Miguel Church Santa Fe, NM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Live in Los Alamos - Fuller Lodge Los Alamos, NM
Friday, June 28, 2019 Tri Lakes Center for the Arts Palmer Lake, CO
Saturday, June 29, 2019 the New Belgium Brewery Fort Collins, CO
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Camp Runamuck Ouray, CO
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Warehouse Concerts Overland, MO
Saturday, August 24, 2019 the Fret Shop Huntsville, AL
Thursday, September 19, 2019 the Soundry Columbia, MD
Friday, September 20, 2019 New Hope Winery New Hope, PA
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Live at Drews Ringwood, NJ
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Lizzie Rose Music Room Tuckerton, NJ
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 City Winery Chicago w/ Radney Foster Chicago, IL
Thursday, October 3, 2019 the Ark w/ Radney Foster Ann Arbor, MI
Friday, October 4, 2019 Kent Stage w/ Radney Foster Kent, OH
Saturday, October 5, 2019 the Ballroom at Thirty One West w/ Radney Foster Newark, OH
Friday, November 1, 2019 the Suncoast Songwriter Weekend at the Don Cesar St Pete Beach, FL

Lee Child and Naked Blue: Exploring Jack Reacher through music

Date Venue Location
Friday, July 26, 2019 the Hamilton Live Washington, DC
Saturday, July 27, 2019 World Cafe Live Philadelphia, PA

Leigh Nash

Date Venue Location
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Nowhere Else Festival Martinsville, OH
Friday, July 19, 2019 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Private Event Novi, MI
Thursday, August 22, 2019 the Visulite Theater supporting Over the Rhine Charlotte, NC
Friday, August 23, 2019 City Winery Atlanta supporting Over the Rhine Atlanta, GA
Saturday, August 24, 2019 City Winery Nashville Supporting Over the Rhine Nashville, TN
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 City Winery DC - the Wine Garden Washington, DC
Thursday, September 19, 2019 City Winery Boston - Haymarket Lounge Boston, MA
Friday, September 20, 2019 Listening Room 443 Syracuse, NY
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Riviera Theatre w/ Berlin North Tonawanda, NY
Thursday, October 24, 2019 the 04 Center Austin, TX
Friday, October 25, 2019 the Post at River East Fort Worth, TX
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Vox Pop Concert Series Tulsa, OK

Mary Fahl

Date Venue Location
Thursday, June 13, 2019 the Post at River East Fort Worth, TX
Friday, June 14, 2019 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Saturday, June 15, 2019 House Concerts at the Gallery Navasota, TX
Friday, June 21, 2019 Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs, NY
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Soiled Dove Denver, CO
Friday, September 27, 2019 Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center Old Saybrook, CT
Saturday, September 28, 2019 the Cutting Room New York, NY
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Geneseo Riviera Geneseo, NY
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Hugh's Room Live Toronto, ON

Michael McDermott

Date Venue Location
Friday, June 7, 2019 the Warming House Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Wells Street Art Festival Chicago, IL
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Anderson Gardens Rockford, IL
Friday, July 5, 2019 Fitzgerald's American Music Festival Berwyn, IL
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Roscoe Village Burgerfest Chicago, IL
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Lakeside Legacy Crystal Lake, IL
Saturday, October 26, 2019 ParkWest - Halloweensteen Chicago, IL
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Loghouse Concerts Westport, MA
Friday, November 8, 2019 Private Event Southampton, PA
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Live at Drews Ringwood, NJ
Friday, December 6, 2019 Rieder Homestead Delano, MN

Mindy Smith

Date Venue Location
Friday, May 31, 2019 Jammin Java - SOLD OUT!!! Vienna, VA
Saturday, June 1, 2019 City Winery New York - the Loft - SOLD OUT!!! New York, NY
Sunday, June 2, 2019 The Locks at Sona Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, June 22, 2019 The Open Chord - SOLD OUT!!! Knoxville, TN
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Club Passim - 2 shows! Early and Late Performances Cambridge, MA
Saturday, September 7, 2019 McCabes Guitar Shop Santa Monica, CA
Sunday, September 8, 2019 McCabes Guitar Shop Santa Monica, CA
Saturday, November 2, 2019 the Old Church Concert Hall Portland, OR
Sunday, November 3, 2019 The Triple Door Seattle, WA

Peter Bradley Adams

Date Venue Location
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Analog at the Hutton Hotel - Residency! Nashville, TN
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Analog at the Hutton Hotel - Residency! Nashville, TN
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Analog at the Hutton Hotel - Residency! Nashville, TN
Thursday, August 8, 2019 the Kessler Theater w/ Darden Smith Dallas, TX
Friday, August 9, 2019 the Heights Theater w/ Darden Smith Houston, TX
Saturday, August 10, 2019 the 04 Center w/ Darden Smith Austin, TX
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Freight and Salvage Berkeley, CA
Friday, September 13, 2019 Soho Music Club Santa Barbara, CA
Saturday, September 14, 2019 the Soda Bar San Diego, CA
Sunday, September 15, 2019 the Hotel Cafe Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Club Congress Tucson, AZ
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Valley Bar Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 the State Room Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday, September 26, 2019 the New Belgium Brewery Fort Collins, CO
Friday, September 27, 2019 the Soiled Dove - Two Nights!!! Denver, CO
Saturday, September 28, 2019 the Soiled Dove - Two Nights!!! Denver, CO
Friday, October 4, 2019 River Pretty Arts Foundation Writing Retreat Tecumseh, MO

Tim Finn

Tim Finn has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Toby Lightman

Date Venue Location
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 City Winery DC - the Wine Garden Washington, DC
Thursday, September 26, 2019 World Cafe Live Philadelphia, PA

We are proud to represent some of today's finest musicians

Contact us with questions about our artists, availability, and pricing.
Discover our artists and enjoy the music.