Tour Dates

Alice Peacock

Date Venue Location
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Thursday, December 5, 2019 the Locks at Sona Philadelphia, PA

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Date Venue Location
Monday, April 27, 2020 the Lake Theater Lake Oswego, OR
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Danube River Cruise Nuremburg, Germany

Bitch

Bitch has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Charlie Mars

Date Venue Location
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Saxon Pub -Album Release Residency! Austin, TX
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Saxon Pub -Album Release Residency! Austin, TX
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Saxon Pub -Album Release Residency! Austin, TX
Friday, December 27, 2019 Sheridan Opera House Supporting KT Tunstall Telluride, CO
Sunday, December 29, 2019 The Black Sheep Supporting KT Tunstall Colorado Springs, CO
Monday, December 30, 2019 the Boulder Theater Supporting KT Tunstall Boulder, CO
Friday, January 17, 2020 30A Songwriter Festival Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Monroe Council for the Arts at Tsali Notch Vineyard Madisonville, TN

Chely Wright

Date Venue Location
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Main Street Crossing Tomball, TX
Friday, February 21, 2020 the Cactus Cafe Austin, TX
Saturday, February 22, 2020 the Post at River East Fort Worth, TX
Sunday, February 23, 2020 The Winter Wind Concert Series at the Depot Norman, OK
Friday, March 6, 2020 Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs, NY
Saturday, March 7, 2020 New Hope Winery New Hope, PA
Friday, March 20, 2020 The Acorn Theater Three Oaks, MI
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Rohoboth Beach Convention Center Rehoboth Beach, DE

Dan Navarro

Date Venue Location
Friday, November 15, 2019 Fiddlers Dream Coffeehouse Phoenix, AZ
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Underground Exchange Ojai, CA
Thursday, December 5, 2019 Rockwood Music Hall - III New York, NY
Friday, December 6, 2019 the Living Room Ardmore, PA
Sunday, December 8, 2019 Ginny and Don's House Concert Lutherville, MD
Thursday, January 9, 2020 49 West Annapolis, MD
Friday, January 10, 2020 Stoltz Hall at the Avalon Theatre Easton, MD
Friday, January 17, 2020 30A Songwriter Festival Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Pour Wine Bar Otsego, MN
Friday, February 14, 2020 Schubas Chicago, IL
Saturday, February 15, 2020 the Listening Room Port Clinton, OH
Thursday, February 20, 2020 the Lisbon Library Heritage Hall Lisbon, IA
Friday, February 21, 2020 Private Event Des Moines, IA
Saturday, February 22, 2020 Schrad House Adel, IA
Sunday, February 23, 2020 Folkhouse Concert Series Omaha, NE
Friday, March 6, 2020 The Acorn Theater Three Oaks, MI
Saturday, March 7, 2020 Pump House Concerts East Lansing, MI
Sunday, March 8, 2020 the Chicago Street Theatre Valparaiso, IN
Friday, April 17, 2020 Live at Drews Ringwood, NJ
Saturday, April 18, 2020 the Depot at Argyle Brewing Cambridge, NY
Friday, April 24, 2020 The Living Room Ardmore, PA

Darden Smith

Date Venue Location
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Poor David's Pub w/ Walt Wilkins and Monte Warden Dallas, TX
Saturday, December 14, 2019 the Cactus Cafe w/ Walt Wilkins and Monte Warden Austin, TX

Griffin House

Date Venue Location
Saturday, November 30, 2019 City Winery Nashville Nashville, TN
Thursday, December 5, 2019 the Valley Bar Phoenix, AZ
Friday, December 6, 2019 the Soda Bar San Diego, CA
Sunday, December 8, 2019 Sweetwater Music Hall - Matinee Mill Valley, CA
Monday, December 9, 2019 The Triple Door Seattle, WA
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 The Old Church Concert Hall Portland, OR
Friday, January 17, 2020 30A Songwriter Festival Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Friday, January 31, 2020 Pin Drop Concert Series at Seven Steps Up Spring Lake, MI
Saturday, February 1, 2020 Gorton Community Center Lake Forest, IL
Friday, March 27, 2020 the Soiled Dove Denver, CO
Saturday, March 28, 2020 Chautauqua Auditorium Boulder, CO
Friday, April 3, 2020 GAR Hall Peninsula, OH
Saturday, April 4, 2020 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Friday, April 17, 2020 Eddie's Attic - Early and Late Shows! Decatur, GA
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Cafe Eleven St Augustine Beach, FL
Sunday, April 19, 2020 The Attic Tampa, FL
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Concerts for a Cause - Lucas Estate Carmel, IN

Jesse Terry

Date Venue Location
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Independence Millsboro, DE

Kim Richey

Date Venue Location
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Maxwell C King Center for the Performing Arts supporting Trisha Yearwood Melbourne, FL
Thursday, December 5, 2019 Parker Playhouse supporting Trisha Yearwood Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Friday, December 6, 2019 Ruth Eckerd Hall supporting Trisha Yearwood Clearwater, FL
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Florida Theater supporting Trisha Yearwood Jacksonville, FL
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 The Ryman Auditorium Supporting Brandi Carlile Nashville, TN
Friday, January 17, 2020 30A Songwriter Festival Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Thursday, April 2, 2020 Sundilla Acoustic Concert Series Auburn, AL
Friday, April 3, 2020 Sundance Concert Series Knoxville, TN

Lee Child and Naked Blue

Date Venue Location
Sunday, December 8, 2019 World Cafe Live Philadelphia, PA

Leigh Nash

Leigh Nash has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Mary Fahl

Date Venue Location
Friday, February 14, 2020 New Hope Winery New Hope, PA
Saturday, February 15, 2020 Towne Crier Beacon, NY
Friday, March 13, 2020 City Vineyard New York, NY
Friday, March 27, 2020 the Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC
Saturday, March 28, 2020 the Red Clay Theater Duluth, GA
Sunday, March 29, 2020 the Grey Eagle Asheville, NC
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Golden Link at the Rochester Reformed Church Penfield, NY
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Cafe Eleven St Augustine Beach, FL
Friday, May 29, 2020 One Longfellow Square Portland, ME
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Friday, June 26, 2020 the Ark Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday, June 27, 2020 Pin Drop Concert Series at Seven Steps Up Spring Lake, MI

Michael McDermott

Date Venue Location
Friday, December 6, 2019 Rieder Homestead Delano, MN
Saturday, December 21, 2019 City Winery Chicago - Misletoe and Mischief Chicago, IL
Sunday, December 22, 2019 City Winery Chicago - Misletoe and Mischief Chicago, IL
Monday, December 23, 2019 City Winery Chicago - Misletoe and Mischief Chicago, IL
Friday, January 17, 2020 30A Songwriter Festival Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Hopmonk Tavern Novato, CA
Saturday, March 7, 2020 C3 Live at Patterson Cellars Woodinville, WA

Mindy Smith

Date Venue Location
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 McGonigel's Mucky Duck - Flood Reschedule Date!! Houston, TX
Friday, January 17, 2020 30A Songwriter Festival Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Peter Bradley Adams

Date Venue Location
Thursday, November 14, 2019 the Locks at Sona Philadelphia, PA
Friday, November 15, 2019 ConnArtists House Concert Southbury, CT
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Club Passim - 2 shows! Early and Late Performances Cambridge, MA
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 the Mercury Lounge New York, NY
Friday, January 17, 2020 30A Songwriter Festival Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Saturday, February 8, 2020 Vox Pop Concert Series Tulsa, OK
Sunday, February 9, 2020 The Winter Wind Concert Series at the Depot Norman, OK

Tim Finn

Tim Finn has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Toby Lightman

Date Venue Location
Friday, November 15, 2019 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Joes Pub at the Public Theater New York, NY
Friday, March 13, 2020 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Saturday, March 14, 2020 New Hope Winery New Hope, PA
Friday, March 27, 2020 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL

We are proud to represent some of today's finest musicians

Contact us with questions about our artists, availability, and pricing.
Discover our artists and enjoy the music.