Tour Dates

Alice Peacock

Date Venue Location
Friday, May 10, 2019 the Listening Room Port Clinton, OH
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Southgate House Revival Newport, KY
Saturday, May 18, 2019 SPACE Evanston, IL

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Date Venue Location
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Pin Drop Concerts at the Seven Steps Up Live Music and Event Center Spring Lake, MI
Thursday, March 28, 2019 the Ark w/ David Wilcox Ann Arbor, MI
Friday, March 29, 2019 Kent Stage w/ David Wilcox Kent, OH
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Wilcox Weekend Hendersonville, NC
Thursday, June 13, 2019 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Friday, June 14, 2019 Buttermilk Jamboree Festival Delton, MI
Saturday, July 13, 2019 the Wild Goose Festival Hot Springs, NC
Friday, August 2, 2019 Falcon Ridge Folk Festival Hillsdale, NY
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Friday, August 9, 2019 Kennett Flash w/ Dan Navarro Kennett Square, PA
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Ramshead w/ Dan Navarro Annapolis, MD

Bitch

Date Venue Location
Friday, August 2, 2019 Michigan Family Reunion Festival Wayland, MI

Charlie Mars

Date Venue Location
Friday, April 12, 2019 the Evening Muse Charlotte, NC
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 the Post at River East Fort Worth, TX
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Shady Grove Austin, TX
Friday, May 17, 2019 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Dyson House Presents at Christian Street Furniture Baton Rouge, LA

Chely Wright

Date Venue Location
Friday, April 12, 2019 Valley Bar Phoenix, AZ
Saturday, April 13, 2019 McCabes Guitar Shop Santa Monica, CA
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Freight and Salvage Berkeley, CA
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 The Tractor Tavern Seattle, WA
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Main Street Crossing Tomball, TX
Friday, June 14, 2019 the Cactus Cafe Austin, TX
Saturday, June 15, 2019 the Post at River East Fort Worth, TX

Dan Navarro

Date Venue Location
Friday, April 5, 2019 the Depot at Argyle Brewing Cambridge, NY
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Occasional Concerts Series Plainfield, VT
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Baldwins Station - SOLD OUT!!! Sykesville, MD
Friday, April 12, 2019 Afton Concert Afton, VA
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Concerts at the Sevareid House Alexandria, VA
Sunday, April 14, 2019 the Living Room Ardmore, PA
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Musica Del Rio Atascadero, CA
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Fiddlers Crossing Tehachapi, CA
Saturday, May 18, 2019 ACMA Fort Myers, FL
Friday, May 24, 2019 Opelika Songwriter Festival Opelika, AL
Saturday, June 15, 2019 McCabes Santa Monica, CA
Friday, June 21, 2019 Steve's Place Boulder, CO
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Swallow Hill Denver, CO
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Listening Room 443 Syracuse, NY
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Music Beacon House Concert Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, August 9, 2019 Kennett Flash - as special guest to Beth Nielsen Chapman Kennett Square, PA
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Ramshead w/ Beth Nielsen Chapman Annapolis, MD
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL

Darden Smith

Date Venue Location
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Grandbury Live w/ Radney Foster Granbury, TX
Friday, April 12, 2019 Sam's Burger Joint w/ Radney Foster San Antonio, TX
Saturday, April 13, 2019 McGonigel's Mucky Duck w/ Radney Foster Houston, TX
Friday, May 10, 2019 the Post at River East Fort Worth, TX
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Wyldwood Austin, TX
Friday, June 21, 2019 Luckenbach Texas and Dance Hall w/ Radney Foster Fredericksburg, TX
Saturday, June 22, 2019 The Odeon Theater w/ Radney Foster Mason, TX
Sunday, June 23, 2019 The Cactus Theater w/ Radney Foster Lubbock, TX
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Red Dragon Listening Room Baton Rouge, LA
Friday, September 20, 2019 The Listening Room Mobile Mobile, AL
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Seaside Repertory Theater Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Monday, November 4, 2019 Mansion On O Washington, DC

Griffin House

Date Venue Location
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Doug Fir Lounge Portland, OR
Friday, April 19, 2019 the Auditorium at U Heights Center Seattle, WA
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Treehouse Cafe Bainbridge Island, WA
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Cinder Winery Boise, ID
Thursday, April 25, 2019 New Belgium Brewery Fort Collins, CO
Friday, April 26, 2019 Soiled Dove Denver, CO
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Chautauqua Auditorium Boulder, CO
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Cedar Cultural Center Minneapolis, MN
Friday, May 3, 2019 Wisconsin Singer-Songwriter Series Mequon, WI
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Seven Steps Up Live Music and Event Center Spring Lake, MI
Friday, May 10, 2019 City Winery Chicago Chicago, IL
Saturday, June 1, 2019 the Locks at Sona w/ Special Guest Brian Elmquist of the Lone Bellow Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, June 2, 2019 City Winery DC w/ Special Guest Brian Elmquist of the Lone Bellow Washington, DC
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 City Winery New York w/ Special Guest Brian Elmquist of the Lone Bellow New York, NY
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 City Winery Boston w/ Special Guest Brian Elmquist of the Lone Bellow Boston, MA
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center w/ Special Guest Brian Elmquist of the Lone Bellow Old Saybrook, CT
Friday, June 7, 2019 Listening Room 443 w/ Special Guest Brian Elmquist of the Lone Bellow Syracuse, NY
Saturday, June 8, 2019 the 9th Ward at Babeville w/ Special Guest Brian Elmquist of the Lone Bellow Buffalo, NY
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 the Ballroom at Thirty One West Newark, OH
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Springfield Arts Festival Springfield, OH
Friday, June 14, 2019 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Peninsula, OH GAR Hall - Voices in the Valley

Jesse Terry

Date Venue Location
Friday, March 29, 2019 Cape May Singer-Songwriter Festival - Headline and Keynote Speaker! Cape May, NJ
Friday, April 12, 2019 Dragonfly Meadow Farm Limerick, ME
Saturday, April 13, 2019 the Knickerbocker Music Center Westerly, RI
Friday, April 26, 2019 the Locks at Sona w/ Craig Bickhardt Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Mansion on O w/ Craig Bickhardt Washinton, DC
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Towne Crier Beacon, NY
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Silo Series Belvidere, NJ
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Steeple Coffeehouse Southborough, MA
Sunday, May 12, 2019 East Rock Concert Series at mActivity New Haven, CT
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 WFUV - On Your Radar at Rockwood Music Hall New York, NY
Thursday, June 6, 2019 20 Front Street Supporting Ari Hest Lake Orion, MI
Friday, June 7, 2019 Palor and Patio Concert Fort Thomas, KY
Sunday, June 9, 2019 The Barn Avon Lake, OH
Thursday, June 13, 2019 the Warming House Minneapolis, MN
Friday, June 14, 2019 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Friday, June 28, 2019 The Loft at the Music Hall Portsmouth, NH
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Home By Dark Roswell, GA
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Club Passim w/ Joe Jencks Cambridge, MA
Friday, September 20, 2019 Music On Malphrus Bluffton, SC
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Acoustic Journeys at UU of Asheville Asheville, NC
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Chestnut Tree Concerts Oxford, CT
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Brooklyn Music Shop Brooklyn, NY
Friday, October 25, 2019 Burlap and Bean Sol Knopf, Craig Bickhardt Newtown Square, PA
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Patchwork Playhouse w/ Sol Knopf, Craig Bickhardt Dover, DE
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Burlington County Library w/ Sol Knopf, Craig Bickhardt Westhampton, NJ
Thursday, November 7, 2019 the Linda - WAMC's Performing Arts Studio Albany, NY
Friday, November 8, 2019 Amazing Things Framingham, MA
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Schoolhouse Theater North Salem, NY

Kim Richey

Date Venue Location
Friday, March 29, 2019 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Saturday, March 30, 2019 the Acorn Theater Three Oaks, MI
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Southgate House Revival Newport, KY
Thursday, April 4, 2019 Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza Worthington, OH
Friday, April 5, 2019 the GAR Hall Peninsula, OH
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Club Cafe Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Kennett Flash Kennett Square, PA
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 City Vineyard New York, NY
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Asbury Cafe at the Saint Asbury Park, NJ
Thursday, April 11, 2019 the Katherine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center Old Saybrook, CT
Friday, April 12, 2019 Log House Concerts Westport, MA
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Crossroads Music Series North Andover, MA
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Private Event Private Event
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Harvester Performance Center Rocky Mount, VA
Friday, April 19, 2019 Northshore Point Concert Series Norfolk, VA
Friday, May 17, 2019 the Blue Door Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Private Event Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Cafe Momentum Dallas, TX
Friday, May 24, 2019 Opelika Songwriter Festival Opelika, AL
Thursday, June 20, 2019 City Winery Nashville Nashville, TN
Friday, June 21, 2019 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Saturday, June 22, 2019 the Evening Muse Charlotte, NC
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Gig Performance Space Santa Fe, NM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Live in Los Alamos - Fuller Lodge Los Alamos, NM
Friday, June 28, 2019 Tri Lakes Center for the Arts Palmer Lake, CO
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Camp Runamuck Ouray, CO

Lee Child and Naked Blue: Exploring Jack Reacher through music

Date Venue Location
Thursday, May 9, 2019 The Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC
Friday, May 10, 2019 City Winery - Nashville Nashville, TN
Friday, July 26, 2019 the Hamilton Live Washington, DC
Saturday, July 27, 2019 World Cafe Live Philadelphia, PA

Leigh Nash

Date Venue Location
Thursday, April 18, 2019 City Winery - Washington DC supporting Over The Rhine Washington, DC
Friday, April 19, 2019 City Winery - New York Supporting Over The Rhine New York, NY
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center Supporting Over The Rhine West Chester, PA
Friday, April 26, 2019 The Arts Place of Stokes Danbury, NC
Saturday, April 27, 2019 the Refinery After Hours Augusta, GA
Sunday, April 28, 2019 City Winery Nashville Supporting Over the Rhine Nashville, TN
Sunday, May 19, 2019 the Fifth at Grand Legacy at the Park Anaheim, CA
Friday, July 19, 2019 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Private Event Novi, MI

Mary Fahl

Date Venue Location
Friday, March 29, 2019 The Roasting Room Buffton, SC
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Red Clay Theater Duluth, GA
Sunday, March 31, 2019 the Grey Eagle Asheville, NC
Friday, April 5, 2019 Musical Instrument Museum Phoenix, AZ
Friday, April 12, 2019 the Old Church Portland, OR
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Private Event Seattle, WA
Friday, April 26, 2019 Shank hall Milwaukee, WI
Saturday, April 27, 2019 the Acorn Theater Three Oaks, Mi
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Seven Steps Up Live Music and Event Center - Pin Drop Concerts Spring Lake, MI
Saturday, May 4, 2019 the Locks at Sona Philadelphia, PA
Friday, May 10, 2019 Freight and Salvage Coffeehouse Berkeley, CA
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Soho Music Club Santa Barbara, CA
Sunday, May 12, 2019 McCabes Santa Monica, CA
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 City Winery New York- Positively Dylan New York, NY
Thursday, June 13, 2019 the Post at River East Fort Worth, TX
Friday, June 14, 2019 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Friday, June 21, 2019 Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs, NY
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Soiled Dove Denver, CO
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Geneseo Riviera Geneseo, NY
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Hugh's Room Live Toronto, ON

Michael McDermott

Date Venue Location
Saturday, March 30, 2019 C3 Live Seattle, WA
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Sweet Briar House Concert West Lynn, OR
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Private Event Grants Pass, OR
Thursday, April 4, 2019 House Concert Petaluma, CA
Friday, April 5, 2019 Foghouse Concerts San Francisco, CA
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Private Event Santa Ana, CA
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Soiled Dove Denver, CO
Friday, April 12, 2019 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Saturday, April 13, 2019 the Acorn Theater Three Oaks, MI
Friday, April 19, 2019 Seven Steps Up Live Music and Event Center Spring Lake, MI
Friday, June 7, 2019 the Warming House Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Shank Halol Milwaukee, WI
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Wells Street Art Festival Chicago, IL
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Anderson Gardens Rockford, IL
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Lakeside Legacy Crystal Lake, IL
Saturday, October 26, 2019 ParkWest - Halloweensteen Chicago, IL

Mindy Smith

Date Venue Location
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Seven Steps Up Live Music and Event Center - Pin Drop Concerts Spring Lake, MI
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Friday, May 31, 2019 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Saturday, June 1, 2019 City Winery New York - the Loft New York, NY
Sunday, June 2, 2019 The Locks at Sona Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, June 22, 2019 The Open Chord Knoxville, TN

Peter Bradley Adams

Date Venue Location
Thursday, April 4, 2019 the Duck Room at Blueberry Hill University City, MO
Friday, April 5, 2019 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Sunday, April 7, 2019 the Cedar Cultural Arts Center Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Friday, April 26, 2019 Le Poisson Rouge New York, NY
Saturday, April 27, 2019 the Locks at Sona Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Soundry Columbia, MD
Thursday, May 16, 2019 the Open Chord Knoxville, TN
Friday, May 17, 2019 the Red Clay Theater Duluth, GA
Saturday, May 18, 2019 the Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Analog at the Hutton Hotel - Residency! Nashville, TN
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Analog at the Hutton Hotel - Residency! Nashville, TN
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Analog at the Hutton Hotel - Residency! Nashville, TN

Tim Finn

Tim Finn has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Toby Lightman

Date Venue Location
Saturday, May 11, 2019 City Winery New York - the Loft New York, NY
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Hotel Cafe Los Angeles, CA

We are proud to represent some of today's finest musicians

Contact us with questions about our artists, availability, and pricing.
Discover our artists and enjoy the music.