Tour Dates

Alice Peacock

Date Venue Location
Friday, March 8, 2019 Seven Steps Up Live Music and Event Center Spring Lake, MI
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Burgh Song at the Sunburst School of Music Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, May 10, 2019 the Listening Room Port Clinton, OH
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Southgate House Revival Newport, KY
Saturday, May 18, 2019 SPACE Evanston, IL

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Date Venue Location
Friday, March 8, 2019 the Soiled Dove Denver, CO
Saturday, March 9, 2019 the Chief Theater Steamboat Springs, CO
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Pin Drop Concerts at the Seven Steps Up Live Music and Event Center Spring Lake, MI
Thursday, March 28, 2019 the Ark w/ David Wilcox Ann Arbor, MI
Friday, March 29, 2019 Kent Stage w/ David Wilcox Kent, OH
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Wilcox Weekend Hendersonville, NC
Thursday, June 13, 2019 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Friday, June 14, 2019 Buttermilk Jamboree Festival Delton, MI

Bitch

Bitch has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Charlie Mars

Date Venue Location
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Stoltz Hall at the Avalon Theater- Early and Late Show! Easton, MD
Friday, April 12, 2019 the Evening Muse Charlotte, NC
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 the Post at River East Fort Worth, TX
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Shady Grove Austin, TX
Friday, May 17, 2019 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Dyson House Presents at Christian Street Furniture Baton Rouge, LA

Chely Wright

Date Venue Location
Friday, April 12, 2019 Valley Bar Phoenix, AZ
Saturday, April 13, 2019 McCabes Guitar Shop Santa Monica, CA
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Freight and Salvage Berkeley, CA
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Main Street Crossing Tomball, TX
Friday, June 14, 2019 the Cactus Cafe Austin, TX
Saturday, June 15, 2019 the Post at River East Fort Worth, TX

Dan Navarro

Date Venue Location
Friday, March 1, 2019 Private Event Des Moines, IA
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Private Event Windsor Heights, IA
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Aster Cafe Minneapolis, MN
Friday, March 8, 2019 Schubas Chicago, IL
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Seven Steps Up Live Music and Event Center Spring Lake, MI
Friday, March 22, 2019 Fiddlers Dream Coffeehouse Phoenix, AZ
Friday, April 5, 2019 the Depot at Argyle Brewing Cambridge, NY
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Occasional Concerts Series Plainfield, VT
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Baldwins Station Sykesville, MD
Friday, April 12, 2019 Afton Concert Afton, VA
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Concerts at the Sevareid House Alexandria, VA
Sunday, April 14, 2019 the Living Room Ardmore, PA
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Fiddlers Crossing Tehachapi, CA
Saturday, May 18, 2019 ACMA Fort Myers, FL
Saturday, June 15, 2019 McCabes Santa Monica, CA
Friday, June 21, 2019 Steve's Place Boulder, CO
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Swallow Hill Denver, CO

Darden Smith

Date Venue Location
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Bowman House Concerts Lawrenceville, GA
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Grandbury Live w/ Radney Foster Granbury, TX
Friday, April 12, 2019 Sam's Burger Joint w/ Radney Foster San Antonio, TX
Saturday, April 13, 2019 McGonigel's Mucky Duck w/ Radney Foster Houston, TX
Friday, May 10, 2019 the Post at River East Fort Worth, TX
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Wyldwood Austin, TX
Friday, June 21, 2019 Luckenbach Texas and Dance Hall w/ Radney Foster Fredericksburg, TX
Saturday, June 22, 2019 The Odeon Theater w/ Radney Foster Mason, TX

Griffin House

Date Venue Location
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 HopMonk Tavern Novato, CA
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Soho Music Club Santa Barbara, CA
Thursday, March 7, 2019 the Hotel Cafe Los Angeles, CA
Friday, March 8, 2019 the Soda Bar San Diego, CA
Saturday, March 9, 2019 the Country Club at DC Ranch Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Doug Fir Lounge Portland, OR
Friday, April 19, 2019 the Auditorium at U Heights Center Seattle, WA
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Treehouse Cafe Bainbridge Island, WA
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Cinder Winery Boise, ID
Thursday, April 25, 2019 New Belgium Brewery Fort Collins, CO
Friday, April 26, 2019 Soiled Dove Denver, CO
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Chautauqua Auditorium Boulder, CO
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Cedar Cultural Center Minneapolis, MN
Friday, May 3, 2019 Wisconsin Singer-Songwriter Series Mequon, WI
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Seven Steps Up Live Music and Event Center Spring Lake, MI
Friday, May 10, 2019 City Winery Chicago Chicago, IL
Saturday, June 1, 2019 the Locks at Sona w/ Special Guest Brian Elmquist of the Lone Bellow Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, June 2, 2019 City Winery DC w/ Special Guest Brian Elmquist of the Lone Bellow Washington, DC
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 City Winery New York w/ Special Guest Brian Elmquist of the Lone Bellow New York, NY
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 City Winery Boston w/ Special Guest Brian Elmquist of the Lone Bellow Boston, MA
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center w/ Special Guest Brian Elmquist of the Lone Bellow Old Saybrook, CT
Friday, June 7, 2019 Listening Room 443 w/ Special Guest Brian Elmquist of the Lone Bellow Syracuse, NY
Saturday, June 8, 2019 the 9th Ward at Babeville w/ Special Guest Brian Elmquist of the Lone Bellow Buffalo, NY
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 the Ballroom at Thirty One West Newark, OH
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Springfield Arts Festival Springfield, OH
Friday, June 14, 2019 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Peninsula, OH GAR Hall - Voices in the Valley

Jesse Terry

Date Venue Location
Friday, March 1, 2019 Maureen and Gerry's House Concerts Le Roy, NY
Saturday, March 2, 2019 6 on the Square Oxford, NY
Sunday, March 3, 2019 Monaplex North Andover, MA
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Acts 4 Ministry Waterbury, CT
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Voices Cafe at Unitarian Church in Westport Westport, CT
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Voices on the Hudson New York, NY
Friday, March 29, 2019 Cape May Singer-Songwriter Festival - Headline and Keynote Speaker! Cape May, NJ
Friday, April 26, 2019 the Locks at Sona w/ Craig Bickhardt Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Mansion on O w/ Craig Bickhardt Washinton, DC
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Towne Crier Beacon, NY
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Silo Series Belvidere, NJ
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Steeple Coffeehouse Southborough, MA
Friday, June 7, 2019 Palor and Patio Concert Fort Thomas, KY
Sunday, June 9, 2019 The Barn Avon Lake, OH
Thursday, June 13, 2019 the Warming House Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, June 20, 2019 20 Front Street Supporting Ari Hest Lake Orion, MI
Friday, June 28, 2019 The Loft at the Music Hall Portsmouth, NH

Kim Richey

Date Venue Location
Friday, March 29, 2019 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Saturday, March 30, 2019 the Acorn Theater Three Oaks, MI
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Southgate House Revival Newport, KY
Thursday, April 4, 2019 Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza Worthington, OH
Friday, April 5, 2019 the GAR Hall Peninsula, OH
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Club Cafe Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Kennett Flash Kennett Square, PA
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 City Vineyard New York, NY
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Asbury Cafe at the Saint Asbury Park, NJ
Thursday, April 11, 2019 the Katherine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center Old Saybrook, CT
Friday, April 12, 2019 Log House Concerts Westport, MA
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Crossroads Music Series North Andover, MA
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Private Event Private Event
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Harvester Performance Center Rocky Mount, VA
Friday, April 19, 2019 Northshore Point Concert Series Norfolk, VA
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Private Event Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Cafe Momentum Dallas, TX
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Main Street Crossing Tomball, TX
Thursday, June 20, 2019 City Winery Nashville Nashville, TN
Friday, June 21, 2019 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Saturday, June 22, 2019 the Evening Muse Charlotte, NC
Friday, June 28, 2019 Tri Lakes Center for the Arts Palmer Lake, CO
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Camp Runamuck Ouray, CO

Leigh Nash

Date Venue Location
Friday, April 26, 2019 The Arts Place of Stokes Danbury, NC
Saturday, April 27, 2019 the Refinery After Hours Augusta, GA
Sunday, May 19, 2019 the Fifth at Grand Legacy at the Park Anaheim, CA
Friday, July 19, 2019 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Private Event Novi, MI

Mary Fahl

Date Venue Location
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Auburn Public Theater - Band Show Auburn, NY
Friday, March 22, 2019 the Spire Center for the Performing Arts Plymouth, MA
Friday, March 29, 2019 The Roasting Room Buffton, SC
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Red Clay Theater Duluth, GA
Sunday, March 31, 2019 the Grey Eagle Asheville, NC
Friday, April 12, 2019 the Old Church Portland, OR
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Private Event Seattle, WA
Friday, April 26, 2019 Shank hall Milwaukee, WI
Saturday, April 27, 2019 the Acorn Theater Three Oaks, Mi
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Seven Steps Up Live Music and Event Center - Pin Drop Concerts Spring Lake, MI
Friday, May 10, 2019 Freight and Salvage Coffeehouse Berkeley, CA
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Soho Music Club Santa Barbara, CA
Sunday, May 12, 2019 McCabes Santa Monica, CA
Friday, June 21, 2019 Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs, NY

Michael McDermott

Date Venue Location
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Hamilton Park Concerts Staten Island, NJ
Friday, March 15, 2019 Hey Nonny - "Orphans Release Show" - Third Show Added!! Arlington Heights, IL
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Hey Nonny - SOLD OUT!!! Arlington Heights, IL
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Hey Nonny - Second Show - SOLD OUT!!! Arlington Heights, IL
Saturday, March 30, 2019 C3 Live Seattle, WA
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Sweet Briar House Concert West Lynn, OR
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Private Event Grants Pass, OR
Thursday, April 4, 2019 House Concert Petaluma, CA
Friday, April 5, 2019 Foghouse Concerts San Francisco, CA
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Private Event Santa Ana, CA
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Soiled Dove Denver, CO
Friday, April 12, 2019 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Saturday, April 13, 2019 the Acorn Theater Three Oaks, MI
Friday, April 19, 2019 Seven Steps Up Live Music and Event Center Spring Lake, MI
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Wells Street Art Festival Chicago, IL
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Anderson Gardens Rockford, IL

Peter Bradley Adams

Date Venue Location
Friday, March 15, 2019 Fuller Lodge Los Alamos, NM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Gig Performance Space Santa FE, NM
Thursday, April 4, 2019 the Duck Room at Blueberry Hill University City, MO
Friday, April 5, 2019 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Sunday, April 7, 2019 the Cedar Cultural Arts Center Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Friday, April 26, 2019 Le Poisson Rouge New York, NY
Saturday, April 27, 2019 the Locks at Sona Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Soundry Columbia, MD
Saturday, May 18, 2019 the Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC

Tim Finn

Tim Finn has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Toby Lightman

Date Venue Location
Saturday, May 11, 2019 City Winery New York - the Loft New York, NY
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Hotel Cafe Los Angeles, CA

We are proud to represent some of today's finest musicians

Contact us with questions about our artists, availability, and pricing.
Discover our artists and enjoy the music.